View Full Version : Norwegian court convicts first woman for rape

Pages : 1 [2]

Gerrit
07/05/2005, 7:11 PM
We are talking of penetrating a female human rectum here, so if unwanted it is pure rape. I think the law just didn't think of the fact that some people like the other way in, so once this "practices" came more or less accepted and known, the law regarding rape had to be changed so that unwanted anal intercourse was also sentencable. I think that's why the Belgian law took that bizarre twist that any form of unwanted penetration is legally rape. So in theory putting your finger in someone's ear is rape :D but I doubt the "victim" will make the efford to start a lawsuit for it...

Harpsbear, how come this sheepshagger you know was not sent to jail ?

07/05/2005, 8:18 PM
Harpsbear, how come this sheepshagger you know was not sent to jail ?

because the "guy" he refered to was him!

ya thhanks for clearing that up gerrit, i thought that to be the case. But like any law its how it is to be interpreted, manipulated and used!

Gerrit
09/05/2005, 10:13 PM
Your boss was a sheepshagger ? :eek: Eek, I'd resign in a second if I would know that... I mean, I'd feel morally obliged to report my own employer to the Garda, and how can I ever show my face again at work afterwards ?! I just hope now my boss doesn't have any dirty secrets like that (my ex-boss is Dublin's most notorious gay man, but I don't have a problem with that - just posting this to avoid silly questions from posters who know my professional backgrounds)

hamish
09/05/2005, 11:08 PM
This is the reaction I always get :D :D
http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Hills/9609/vdsheepAni.gif

09/05/2005, 11:47 PM
LOL, and thats even before you have left the house sir william!
how do ye lot find these things?

09/05/2005, 11:53 PM
This is the reaction I always get :D :D
http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Hills/9609/vdsheepAni.gif

class!

hamish
10/05/2005, 12:12 AM
Why thank you kind KT - by the way what does Paul O'Shea's LOL mean?? I've seen it a few times. I know what IMO etc Is it something like that?
Confused old Hamish. :confused:

10/05/2005, 12:14 AM
LOL laugh out load

FAO for attention of ..

ROTFLMAO roll on the floor laughing my ass off

ROTFFLMAO ill et you figure that one

ROTFLAKT ill also let you figure that one :D

10/05/2005, 12:20 AM
LOL laugh out load

FAO for attention of ..

ROTFLMAO roll on the floor laughing my ass off

ROTFFLMAO ill et you figure that one

ROTFLAKT ill also let you figure that one :D

:mad: laughing at kerr's tribe??? :mad: :D

10/05/2005, 12:21 AM
Why thank you kind KT - by the way what does Paul O'Shea's LOL mean?? I've seen it a few times. I know what IMO etc Is it something like that?
Confused old Hamish. :confused:

he beat me to it, yeah laughing out loud.

10/05/2005, 12:21 AM
well done!!!! ;)

10/05/2005, 12:23 AM
well done!!!! ;)

SHSSIA

know that?

sir hamish? :D

10/05/2005, 12:26 AM
sirhamish should sit in a .... :D

10/05/2005, 12:28 AM
think of sheep! :D hamish will kill me when he sees this

10/05/2005, 12:31 AM
sirhamish shags sheep in the arse? :eek: :confused: :confused: :p :D

hamish
10/05/2005, 12:33 AM
think of sheep! :D hamish will kill me when he sees this
I wouldn't dream of anything nasty towards you KT.
I haven't a clue what all those letters mean - no doubt you won't be able to resist explaining them.
Right now, I'm occupying the HMG. :cool:

10/05/2005, 12:35 AM
His Mother's Goat?

hamish
[QUOTE=paul_oshea]sirhamish shags sheep in the arse? :

Ohhh, dear God - you cruel, cruel things. I'm shocked. Don't you know that oral sex with a sheep is NOT sex - Bill Clinton told me that personally!! :D

sirhamish shags sheep in the arse? :eek: :confused: :confused: :p :D

your just making up extra letters! but almost!

hamish
10/05/2005, 12:36 AM
His Mother's Goat?
Brilliant KT actually "HIGH MORAL GROUND" :p :cool: :eek:

10/05/2005, 12:36 AM
athlone?

10/05/2005, 12:37 AM
His Mother's Goat?

LOL....SHSHMG

i can hear it now, i did not have sexual relations with that sheep

10/05/2005, 12:38 AM
ok shags sheep in athlone then.

sorry i actually thought thats what you meant. the words like in, of , and etc dont always have to be in the initial KT.

10/05/2005, 12:38 AM
LOL....SHSHMG

i can hear it now, i did not have sexual relations with that sheep

:eek: :D :D :D is it not a goat now!

10/05/2005, 12:40 AM
ok shags sheep in athlone then.

sorry i actually thought thats what you meant. the words like in, of , and etc dont always have to be in the initial KT.

Christ, we're getting fussy now! :rolleyes: :D

hamish
10/05/2005, 12:40 AM
Ahh, I can't handle you lot. Time for Nurse Vanessa to put poor old Hamish to bed and bring his night cap. Nighty night, everybody!
Fcuk, must dyson the carpet tomorrow wool everywhere!!

10/05/2005, 12:44 AM
Ahh, I can't handle you lot. Time for Nurse Vanessa to put poor old Hamish to bed and bring his night cap. Nighty night, everybody!
Fcuk, must dyson the carpet tomorrow wool everywhere!!

:D :D you and the sheep smoking a cigar now? :D

hamish
10/05/2005, 12:49 AM
:D :D you and the sheep smoking a cigar now? :D
No a cigarette actually, if you MUST know.
How did you know Vanesssa was a sheep?? :D

10/05/2005, 12:53 AM
ha ha! I'd know rightly!

hamish
10/05/2005, 1:03 AM
White flag! :(

10/05/2005, 3:17 AM
must be something definitly wrong with this story

Gerrit
11/05/2005, 7:47 PM
Just read on the worldwide web yesterday on a rather serious site: a man has been taken into a lawsuit for raping a pig, and for trying to suffocate the pig when it tried to resist :eek:
Sicko. I hope they'll lock him up for years. Anyone capable of doing that to a pig can also be cruel to a human being.

Off-topic: I suddenly realise why some religions consider the pig as a dirty animal :D

11/05/2005, 11:15 PM
Anyone capable of doing that to a pig

there are plenty of pigs down my way , come to think of it gerrit many cows as well and even a few heifers, though i think there is more chance of the bovine kind being raped than the aforementioned few tbh.

hamish
12/05/2005, 10:36 PM
I can IMAGINE sheep rape - y'know back legs jammed into the wellingtons bit :eek: but cow rape?? Would there be a big risk of a kick in the balls from that?? Paul O'Shea explain please. :D

12/05/2005, 10:39 PM
the cows at home are well able to look after themselves hamish. i can tell ye tha t for nothing"

12/05/2005, 10:39 PM
I can IMAGINE sheep rape - y'know back legs jammed into the wellingtons bit :eek: but cow rape?? Would there be a big risk of a kick in the balls from that?? Paul O'Shea explain please. :D

:eek: :eek: That wellys thing sounds like tried and tested HAMISH!! :D

hamish
12/05/2005, 10:42 PM
the cows at home are well able to look after themselves hamish. i can tell ye tha t for nothing"
That's what I meant! Maybe a big strong lad like yourself Paul O'Shea might be able for them. myah nyah :p

hamish
12/05/2005, 10:44 PM
:eek: :eek: That wellys thing sounds like tried and tested HAMISH!! :D
Kerrs Tribe - you are so cruel.
I'm crushed, I am. Here's me thinking you were nice.
My nurses are never cruel te me like that.
When you qualify as a nurse I hope I'm never a patient in that hospital. :D :p

Gerrit
13/05/2005, 11:26 AM
In Belgium a guy got sent to jail recently for having raped about 240 dogs and having put the pics on the WWW :eek: 6 months jail, should have been much much more months IMO. And saying the guy took a volunteer job in a refuge for lost dogs to be able to do his "stuff". Simply disgusting :mad:

hamish
13/05/2005, 1:13 PM
In Belgium a guy got sent to jail recently for having raped about 240 dogs and having put the pics on the WWW :eek: 6 months jail, should have been much much more months IMO. And saying the guy took a volunteer job in a refuge for lost dogs to be able to do his "stuff". Simply disgusting :mad:

Gerrit, wouldn't ya think one, JUST ONE, dog would have turned round and bitten his willy off - instant cure. :D

13/05/2005, 1:58 PM
Kerrs Tribe - you are so cruel.
I'm crushed, I am. Here's me thinking you were nice.
My nurses are never cruel te me like that.
When you qualify as a nurse I hope I'm never a patient in that hospital. :D :p

Cruel to be kind Hamish, cruel to be kind.......... :D

I'm not a fecking nurse! :D ( thank God, cos I would be a crap one)

hamish
13/05/2005, 2:08 PM
Cruel to be kind Hamish, cruel to be kind.......... :D

I'm not a fecking nurse! :D ( thank God, cos I would be a crap one)

I know KT, I know you're not - just know that rises ya. Hey did ya see the big long conversation moi and Paul O'Shea had in the slapper section?? He's great crack and a sound man.

Cruel to be kind was a big hit for Nick Lowe and Rockpile in 1980 or 79.

I'm sure you'd make a most kindly nurse. Think of the patience you have with me and Paul around. There's a pun in there somewhere! :D :D

I'll get my coat............

13/05/2005, 2:11 PM
. Hey did ya see the big long conversation moi and Paul O'Shea had in the slapper section?? He's great crack and a sound man.

Yes, and you'll see my response! :D

Gerrit
13/05/2005, 11:36 PM
Gerrit, wouldn't ya think one, JUST ONE, dog would have turned round and bitten his willy off - instant cure. :D

Well, I guess the dogshagger/dograper did put his 'willy' in somewhere where the dog's teeth couldn't reach it :eek:

Ack, this topic is going wacko :D Why do you have to ask me such a question, you're forcing me into giving gross details and if I don't give them I'm ignoring a question (which is just as impolite) :)

But if you want full details, check out the pics at the guy's website :) I haven't got the URL and obviously haven't checked that sort of webpage myself. I doubt Google doesn't filter things like that...

hamish
14/05/2005, 11:05 PM
errr.I'll take your word for it, my Goth friend, I'll give that site a miss. That man needs a CURE!! :D

I'll get my coat...........