View Full Version : How old are you?

18/03/2005, 2:49 PM
As De Town has asked what height are you, I'm going to ask How old are you? (You dont need to be offended by been asked this, if you dont want to say your age, then dont)

I'm 20

18/03/2005, 2:53 PM
I'm 14

15 in September

18/03/2005, 2:55 PM
26. 27 in may

18/03/2005, 3:07 PM
Just gone 28 :(

Mad Moose
18/03/2005, 3:17 PM

I'm holding out for the next one. For no particular reason but could I please have your identity or if not your account number.

Brendan

18/03/2005, 3:39 PM
Clinging onto 29 until December.

liam88
18/03/2005, 3:46 PM
16........July I can start driving :D

Lads while we're at this I think we should find an oldest and youngest member-De Town; good man-the only lad I've met on here younger than me!!! :D

18/03/2005, 4:07 PM
16........July I can start driving :D

Lads while we're at this I think we should find an oldest and youngest member-De Town; good man-the only lad I've met on here younger than me!!! :D
AFAIK, adamcarr is 15 :)

18/03/2005, 4:32 PM
24 1/2 :)

18/03/2005, 4:37 PM
23 and counting:)

Ruairi
18/03/2005, 4:44 PM
22...tomorrow... i want a nice present! :)

18/03/2005, 4:53 PM
22...tomorrow... i want a nice present! :)
Will Longford beating Waterford do :confused: :D

Ruairi
18/03/2005, 4:56 PM
well a city win against harps would do.. but ye beating the deise would be a good consolation! :)

liam88
18/03/2005, 5:36 PM
Hey we've got a group of young members! :D

ollie
18/03/2005, 6:45 PM
19 since december.

18/03/2005, 6:48 PM
25, 26 in October

18/03/2005, 7:05 PM
I'm 14

15 in September

:eek: I could be your mamma!! :D

I am er......26 years young :o

i demand some respect around here now from you young wans!! liam, adam and de town!!! ;) :D ha hahaahahhaha!!!!!!!!!!

Babysis
18/03/2005, 7:21 PM
Im 22, will be 23 in august

18/03/2005, 7:30 PM

Eh, young mamma ;)

18/03/2005, 7:31 PM
Eh, young mamma ;)

well...if i was from longford.. you know :D ;) :D :D

18/03/2005, 7:32 PM
well...if i was from longford.. you know :D ;) :D :D
Your a hooker :eek:

18/03/2005, 7:34 PM
Your a hooker :eek:

how dare you say that about your mother, i gave up my childhood for you, wee brat!! :D :D

18/03/2005, 8:56 PM
22, 23 in July

18/03/2005, 9:08 PM
25 years young :)

18/03/2005, 9:16 PM
i am one of the oldest ones,!!!! prob cos all the other much older ones have decided to not see this thread!!!! :D :D :D

liam88
18/03/2005, 9:23 PM

i demand some respect around here now from you young wans!! liam, adam and de town!!!

Hey mam ( ;) ) come along to one of the exiles meet-ups an see the respect I have for all you guys! Ya all rock-especially PP (wherever the heck he is!!) and Dav-my mentors!
Ma Grandad comes along to though so make sure you show him respect hey! Come to think of it you'll need to show respect to ma parents as well!! :D

Adam and De Town-new wind-up tactic; Kerr's tribe is reffered to as 'mam' or 'ma' in every thread possible!

18/03/2005, 9:32 PM
Hey mam ( ;) ) come along to one of the exiles meet-ups an see the respect I have for all you guys! Ya all rock-especially PP (wherever the heck he is!!) and Dav-my mentors!
Ma Grandad comes along to though so make sure you show him respect hey! Come to think of it you'll need to show respect to ma parents as well!!

Adam and De Town-new wind-up tactic; Kerr's tribe is reffered to as 'mam' or 'ma' in every thread possible!

Dav won't be happy when he knows u call him grandad ( ;) ) ha ha.

i will be more than happy to adopt you all as my 3 sons... coochy-coo. however, adam is from cork, so i don't know, might be too much to take on, you know! :rolleyes:

Yes PP hasn't been around lately, nor Peadar, snobs! ;)

from your loving mam......

18/03/2005, 9:52 PM
:eek: :o :eek:

18/03/2005, 9:55 PM
:eek: :o :eek:

i'll have to spank you!!! ;) :D

18/03/2005, 9:59 PM
*DE TOWN runs*

18/03/2005, 10:01 PM
*DE TOWN runs*

heh heh heh heh!! :D :D :D :D

liam88
18/03/2005, 10:08 PM
Woah!!

I was jokin about-have a great mum here! But if you want to be ma thrid 'mentor' then fair play ;)

Lad's watch out for her, btw Kerr's Tribe are ya drunk? :D

adamcarr
18/03/2005, 10:10 PM
How did ya know that? :confused:

18/03/2005, 10:11 PM
How did ya know that? :confused:
Saw it on CCFC's forum ;) :D

adamcarr
18/03/2005, 10:13 PM
You stalking me again? ;) :p

liam88
18/03/2005, 10:13 PM
hehehe :D
Adam welcome to the foot.ie youth gang ;)

18/03/2005, 10:14 PM
You stalking me again? ;) :p
No :o honest ;) :D

adamcarr
18/03/2005, 10:16 PM
Lads be quiet now, Mum(kerrs tribe) might catch us up this late! :p

liam88
18/03/2005, 10:19 PM
;) Good point mate-hey I've got work tomorow I;m off to bed! Night all :D :)

18/03/2005, 10:24 PM

get to bed all of you now, or i'll have to spank all of you, naughty boys!!!!!!!!!!!!

:D :D :D

18/03/2005, 10:25 PM
Woah!!

I was jokin about-have a great mum here! But if you want to be ma thrid 'mentor' then fair play ;)

Lad's watch out for her, btw Kerr's Tribe are ya drunk? :D

:D no i am 100% sober, just winding you all up, don't worry i am not dangerous!

18/03/2005, 10:26 PM
get to bed all of you now, or i'll have to spank all of you, naughty boys!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh hello :p are you sure your just a mother :confused: :o

liam88
18/03/2005, 10:26 PM
:D no i am 100% sober, just winding you all up, don't worry i am not dangerous!

Fair juice ;) :D
Nite ma! :D

18/03/2005, 10:29 PM
Oh hello :p are you sure your just a mother :confused: :o

:D :D

ha ha

18/03/2005, 10:30 PM
Fair juice ;) :D
Nite ma! :D

nighty-night brats!

adamcarr
18/03/2005, 10:32 PM
:D :D

ha ha
You never answered his question mum!! ;)

18/03/2005, 10:36 PM
no i am not a mother :D

adamcarr
18/03/2005, 10:40 PM
no i am not a mother :D
So now your just gonna walk out on the family, some mother you are! :( :( :(

18/03/2005, 10:41 PM
or a scary beast :D

18/03/2005, 10:42 PM