18/03/2005, 10:55 PM
an ungrateful brat we have here.... :D
adamcarr
18/03/2005, 11:00 PM
an ungrateful brat we have here.... :D
Dont speak to my brother like that! :p
18/03/2005, 11:11 PM
i must tell my mum that she is a granny to 3 ! she'll be delighted! :rolleyes: :D my boyfriend might be shocked though! ha ha
colblimp
18/03/2005, 11:16 PM
I was 38 on March 18th. Does this make me the Grandaddy of them all? :(
18/03/2005, 11:22 PM
I was 38 on March 18th. Does this make me the Grandaddy of them all? :(
well, u are the grandaddy so far to admit, but i would say there are a number of more senior gentlemen lurking about ............ own up! :D :D
any consolation, u make me feel younger now!!!! :D
18/03/2005, 11:34 PM
25, 26 in October
Snap! Snap on the location details too! (Although me being originally "from" Limerick is probably pushing it as I just happened to be born there, but anyway!)
jaysus, feeling old, i'm 36 :eek: . am i too old for this?
19/03/2005, 9:19 AM
jaysus, feeling old, i'm 36 :eek: . am i too old for this?
ah no, colblimp is 38 and i'm sure there are a few round here who are pushing 50 ;) :eek:
eamoss
19/03/2005, 10:00 AM
Im 17 & feeling old :D
yur man
19/03/2005, 11:22 AM
18 years old with 12 years experience
19/03/2005, 11:40 AM
18 years old. 19 in April.... Supported bray for 11 years.
19/03/2005, 12:11 PM
20 years old
19/03/2005, 1:29 PM
28!!!!!!! :(
19/03/2005, 1:31 PM
:D :D
another one older than me!
great!
ciaran76
20/03/2005, 8:40 AM
Don't worry i am 28 also a great age ! :p
20/03/2005, 9:26 AM
Colblimp you are trumped... turning 43 this year supporting UCD since 1981.
onenilgameover
20/03/2005, 10:14 AM
27, Pisces.......Imaginative and sensitive
Compassionate and kind.
Selfless and unworldly.
Intuitive and sympathetic.
Yeah right!
M@ttitude
20/03/2005, 10:15 AM
27, Pisces.......Imaginative and sensitive
Compassionate and kind.
Selfless and unworldly.
Intuitive and sympathetic.
Yeah right!
Geek...
23 for another 2 weeks, which I reckon is about the average age of the users on this site..
onenilgameover
20/03/2005, 10:18 AM
Geek...
Get off my train! Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!
I'm ****** ***** years of age. ;)
20/03/2005, 8:12 PM
I'm ****** ***** years of age. ;)
23? 27? 28? 33? 37? 38? I reckon that's all reasonable permutations :p
20/03/2005, 8:52 PM
25 years
23 - but after 7 years (since 15 :eek: ) of very very heavy drinking and illegal substances, look alot older ;)
20/03/2005, 9:09 PM
23 - but after 7 years (since 15 :eek: ) of very very heavy drinking and illegal substances, look alot older ;)
ha ha!!!!! :D :D :D
bet you're still drinking like a fish!
20/03/2005, 9:11 PM
23? 27? 28? 33? 37? 38? I reckon that's all reasonable permutations :p
87? :eek: :D :D
'bet you're still drinking like a fish!'
Yeah, have just got worse on the booze but at least have learned my lesson with everything else :cool:
Btw thats a question - does heavy drinking make ye look older? :confused:
21/03/2005, 7:06 AM
If that's a serious question it takes a heavy toll on one's appearance by 30 and certainly by 40.
carrickharp
21/03/2005, 7:47 AM
31 last week:mad:
cullenswood
21/03/2005, 8:26 AM
27, 28 in three weeks
blobbyblob
21/03/2005, 8:48 AM
29 - the oldies are coming out of the wood work now.
Has its advantages though.....
None of these young bucks would have ever seen The Misfits of Science. What a show.
Eire06
21/03/2005, 8:50 AM
It's scary to see how young some of the members are on here :eek:
You just presume (Well I do anyway) they are the same age as you when talking to them...
Does that mean I'm immature or theyre mature :confused:
I'm going for, that a few are wise beond their years
Anyway I'm 24 will be 25 on Christmas Day.... :D
PaulB
21/03/2005, 10:04 AM
Jesus, we'll need to set up a seniors group, I'm 37 be god.
21/03/2005, 10:14 AM
Happy 32nd birthday is something I'll not be hearing again as of last Saturday.
But heh -30's are the new 20's apparently. Bus Pass please....
21/03/2005, 11:09 AM
Only one way to find out!
green army
21/03/2005, 3:17 PM
24, will be 25 in september.
Fair_play_boy
21/03/2005, 5:25 PM
I was 38 on March 18th. Does this make me the Grandaddy of them all? 'Fraid not, Colonel!
It's scary to see how young some of the members are on here :eek:
You just presume (Well I do anyway) they are the same age as you when talking to them... Agreed. This thread is a revelation. You know the way you draw a mental picture of the poster, from the maturity (or otherwise :D ) of the post? Well I am way off target with the ages of the people, or some of them anyway.
So, how old is FPB? Well, put it this way, I confess to being 45 since October, but I could easily pass for a 44 year old. :p
21/03/2005, 5:27 PM
If that's a serious question it takes a heavy toll on one's appearance by 30 and certainly by 40.
i think heavy drinking does make u look older, but i think drinks like whisky, poteen would age u more, compared to beer. i think women would obviously age more by drinking heavily than men :(
the genes would be a factor too though :D
21/03/2005, 5:28 PM
'Fraid not, Colonel!Agreed. This thread is a revelation. You know the way you draw a mental picture of the poster, from the maturity (or otherwise :D ) of the post? Well I am way off target with the ages of the people, or some of them anyway.
So, how old is FPB? Well, put it this way, I confess to being 45 since October, but I could easily pass for a 44 year old. :p
:eek: are u the granda then? any older takers?????
Babysis
21/03/2005, 7:04 PM
I think this thread has been a real eye opener. I know and have met a fair few of the people on here, so I knew alot of the ages, but quite a few have surprised me. I never realised there were so many that young. Fair play, the more the merrier :)
21/03/2005, 7:58 PM
I think this thread has been a real eye opener. I know and have met a fair few of the people on here, so I knew alot of the ages, but quite a few have surprised me. I never realised there were so many that young. Fair play, the more the merrier :)
yes, the young ones shocked me too, they can learn from our merry wisdom though! :D I think i scared a few of them a few pages back by winding them up ha ha!
:D ;)
Ahhh, finally, my first post under my own name after about 6 months trying & I'm being asked my age!
24 & wonderin if I'll get to see 25 with the way things are heating up again in the Middle East......
IsMiseSean
21/03/2005, 10:21 PM
I'm 21 but I look 15
Aberdonian Stu
22/03/2005, 8:57 AM
23, 24 next month.
10 years going to Belfield park this September.
6 years a "registered" student.
Less than a year a in Glasnevin Senior College, I mean DCU :D
blobbyblob
22/03/2005, 9:11 AM
I'm 39,next Summer I'm 40 where I hope to be spending it in Germany as a little present to myself ;) ,mind you look more like 29 ;) ,so the women tell me :D
39 and 6' 8"
ah sure we have a few years to catch up on you so
Whos going to start the weight thread
blobbyblob
22/03/2005, 9:32 AM
1 back for the blob
6' 4" and 17 stone even (all muscle of course)
come and have a go if ya think ....