View Full Version : delia smith makes a show of herself

03/03/2005, 2:18 PM
she was half-cut at the norwich man city game and at half time went onto the pitch and grabbed the microphone and called for "the 12th man" to show himself.

just to quell any rumours folks,.................not with a barge-pole :D

03/03/2005, 2:20 PM
Fair play to her .... she makes great scones !! :D

03/03/2005, 2:29 PM
Fair play to her .... she makes great scones !! :D

if anyone even thinks about mentioning her on the totty watch thread, that is just plain vile , puke! :eek:

03/03/2005, 2:32 PM
just to quell any rumours folks,.................not with a barge-pole :D
You don't think she's tasty? :o :eek:

03/03/2005, 2:35 PM
You don't think she's tasty? :o :eek:

think i'd hump the barge pole first :D

03/03/2005, 2:53 PM
Hubba hubba !! (http://www.beamsystems.ie/photos/deliasmith.jpg) :D

03/03/2005, 3:09 PM
think i'd hump the barge pole first :D

:D :D :D :D

03/03/2005, 3:40 PM

If you covered her face with the scarf she might be alright... :D

Did I hear that she used to play for the other team?

03/03/2005, 3:54 PM
Hands up who thinks Face should be banned for posting such filth.

03/03/2005, 3:59 PM
If you covered her face with the scarf she might be alright... :D

Did I hear that she used to play for the other team?

puke, vomit, you are scaring me now :D maybe face really fancies her, ban him for a week at least ;) :D

joey B
03/03/2005, 4:08 PM
If you wanted a women for cooking then you could'nt go far wrong , just put a paper bag over her head first :D

03/03/2005, 4:52 PM
maybe face really fancies her

I just cant help it, they're just so damn nice !!! (http://www.aeb.org/recipes/calendar/2000/tea_time_scones.jpg) :D

03/03/2005, 5:16 PM
I'll tell ya, you can't beat a warm scone with cream and jam.

(Really, you can't. The cream and jam go everywhere.)

03/03/2005, 5:40 PM
I'll tell ya, you can't beat a warm scone with cream and jam.

](Really, you can't. The cream and jam go everywhere[/B].)

the boss is a bit of a kinky one heh heh :eek: :D
ohhhh matron!!!

03/03/2005, 6:21 PM
Hands up who thinks Face should be banned for posting such filth.

How did that hand counting go? ;)

dahamsta to slap himself for that post :D

03/03/2005, 6:25 PM
Yeah but Foot.ie is a benevolent dictatorship pete, so votes mean nothing. Diss me again, I dare you... ;)

03/03/2005, 6:26 PM
maybe face really fancies her,:D

well is it true ?,
i'll bet you're thinking about visiting her oven :eek: :rolleyes: ;) :D

03/03/2005, 6:34 PM
well is it true ?,
i'll bet you're thinking about visiting her oven :eek: :rolleyes: :D

who..? me or 'a face'...? ;) i don't want to visit anybody's oven, if thierry henry wants to visit mine on the other hand.... ;)

03/03/2005, 6:36 PM
who..? me or 'a face'...? ;) i don't want to visit anybody's oven, if thierry henry wants to visit mine on the other hand.... ;)

ahem...................i meant face :o , ;)

03/03/2005, 6:41 PM
right....... :o

:D :D :D

04/03/2005, 7:17 AM

She looks like a gone off Cherie Blair.

carrickharp
04/03/2005, 1:35 PM
Deilia Smith Song (http://www.twtd.co.uk/delia-fastcar.mp3)

04/03/2005, 2:12 PM
Deilia Smith Song (http://www.twtd.co.uk/delia-fastcar.mp3)

class!! :D :D it is quite scary actually!!!!! :eek:

07/03/2005, 5:27 PM
She looks like a gone off Cherie Blair.

isn't that nice of her to support Kerry GAA ;) :D :D

07/03/2005, 5:28 PM

i am referring to this picture :o