Thread: delia smith makes a show of herself

248 Posts

Talking delia smith makes a show of herself

she was half-cut at the norwich man city game and at half time went onto the pitch and grabbed the microphone and called for "the 12th man" to show himself.

just to quell any rumours folks,.................not with a barge-pole

Fair play to her .... she makes great scones !!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by A face
    Fair play to her .... she makes great scones !!
    if anyone even thinks about mentioning her on the totty watch thread, that is just plain vile , puke!

Quote Originally Posted by the 12 th man
    just to quell any rumours folks,.................not with a barge-pole
    You don't think she's tasty?

248 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Schumi
    You don't think she's tasty?

think i'd hump the barge pole first

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    If you covered her face with the scarf she might be alright...

Did I hear that she used to play for the other team?

510 Posts
    Hands up who thinks Face should be banned for posting such filth.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    If you covered her face with the scarf she might be alright...

Did I hear that she used to play for the other team?
    puke, vomit, you are scaring me now maybe face really fancies her, ban him for a week at least

383 Posts
    If you wanted a women for cooking then you could'nt go far wrong , just put a paper bag over her head first
    Irish by birth ,Harps by the grace of god.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    maybe face really fancies her

I just cant help it, they're just so damn nice !!!

510 Posts
    I'll tell ya, you can't beat a warm scone with cream and jam.

[size=1](Really, you can't. The cream and jam go everywhere.)[/size]

Quote Originally Posted by dahamsta
    I'll tell ya, you can't beat a warm scone with cream and jam.

[size=1](Really, you can't. The cream and jam go everywhere.)[/size]

the boss is a bit of a kinky one heh heh
    ohhhh matron!!!
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 03/03/2005 at 5:40 PM. Reason: correction

Quote Originally Posted by dahamsta
    Hands up who thinks Face should be banned for posting such filth.
    How did that hand counting go?

dahamsta to slap himself for that post

510 Posts
    Yeah but Foot.ie is a benevolent dictatorship pete, so votes mean nothing. Diss me again, I dare you...

248 Posts
    maybe face really fancies her,
    well is it true ?,
    i'll bet you're thinking about visiting her oven

well is it true ?,
    i'll bet you're thinking about visiting her oven
    who..? me or 'a face'...? i don't want to visit anybody's oven, if thierry henry wants to visit mine on the other hand....

248 Posts
    who..? me or 'a face'...? i don't want to visit anybody's oven, if thierry henry wants to visit mine on the other hand....
    ahem...................i meant face ,

right.......