View Full Version : Anne Doyle

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4

18/01/2005, 6:03 PM
^^^

Joanne Cantwell I think her name is, and she is pretty hot as well. Though, eveer notice she speaks from the side of her mouth!

$Leon$
19/01/2005, 8:23 AM
what is about wans that speak irish fluently on da telly?

is connemara the wan equivalent of tallaght?
(IE hotbed of irish talent)

19/01/2005, 12:15 PM
what is about wans that speak irish fluently on da telly?

I'm completely with you on the matter of Gaelgoiríní ar an mBosca (especially in comparison to Gaelgoiríní falling out of Fat Larry's on a Sturday night in Ceathra Rua)

I did find the exception that proves the rule regarding women with Irish names though - that yoke on the Afternoon Show :eek: with reformed lesbian Anna Nolan and some nonentity. The morning repeat is the televisual equivalent of a cold shower :eek:

And all this from "Anne Doyle"! This is the perfect thread - what girlfriend would ever think that this was all about the finest of Irish Telly Talent!

Sinéad
19/01/2005, 2:23 PM
Do you think we are THAT stupid......

19/01/2005, 2:27 PM
:eek: :eek:

so..............anyway lads................. football eh? good game there..............eh......... the other night............ :D :D

19/01/2005, 2:31 PM

Sinéad, I'm going to vote for you.
If others can vote for some yoke that Ray D'Arcy flirts with then I can add you to my list. :)

Liz Bonin - Ex RTÉ
Sinéad - Radio Westmeath

joey B
19/01/2005, 2:36 PM
Claire Byrne the tv3 newsreader is the finest women on Irish tv.

Sinéad
19/01/2005, 4:01 PM
I don't work for Radio Westmeath....

:mad:

Real ale Madrid
19/01/2005, 4:32 PM
how come no-one mentioned Helen Leonard from rte weather much nicer than any of those TV3 women - and thats saying something.

$Leon$
19/01/2005, 8:26 PM

whats up with u?

u on the radio?

20/01/2005, 9:07 AM

Sorry! :p

Sinéad
20/01/2005, 10:22 AM
I'll forgive you this time...... :rolleyes:

Dublin12
20/01/2005, 10:37 AM
I'd say you're a hard women to please Sinéad :p

20/01/2005, 10:38 AM
I'd say you're a hard women to please Sinéad :p

The fame has gone to her head! :p

cullenswood
20/01/2005, 10:49 AM

Newstalk per chance?

town73
20/01/2005, 11:08 AM
Newstalk per chance?

getting colder

Dublin12
20/01/2005, 11:09 AM
Radio Athlone

$Leon$
20/01/2005, 11:11 AM
Radio Athlone

never realised we had a prpper celeb on the site (apart from max)

could get an autographed pic and have it as the prize for a 5 a side competition

town73
20/01/2005, 11:51 AM
Radio Athlone

mildly warmer

Sinéad
20/01/2005, 11:52 AM
No, I don't work for Radio Athlone....

I'm a freelance journalist working for LMFM and Independent Network News (INN).

Happy now.....

$Leon$
20/01/2005, 12:12 PM
No, I don't work for Radio Athlone....

I'm a freelance journalist working for LMFM and Independent Network News (INN).

Happy now.....

lmfm is my local station.
has to be the worst local radio station i've evere heard.
just seen the web site
http://www.lmfm.ie/ (http://)
check out ray stone

20/01/2005, 12:33 PM
Happy now.....

I'd be happier if you showed us all your picture... ;) :D

20/01/2005, 12:36 PM
check out ray stone
:D Looks more like Ray Stone(d)

20/01/2005, 12:41 PM
I'd be happier if you showed us all your picture... ;) :D

Some people have a face for TV and some have a face for radio. :D

20/01/2005, 12:43 PM
Some people have a face for TV and some have a face for radio. :D

Hadn't thought of that......cancel that request Sinead ;) :p :D

Sinéad
20/01/2005, 2:47 PM
Like I was going to show you one.....

20/01/2005, 2:54 PM

Sure your picture is on the website.

Here's Sinéad (http://www.lmfm.ie/WinReh.jpg) (The one in the purple jumper)

Aldini98
20/01/2005, 2:57 PM

ah go on !!!!!!!!! ;)

Sinéad
20/01/2005, 3:21 PM
Thanks Peader.......

I can't stop laughing!!!

I always knew purple was my colour!!!

20/01/2005, 3:24 PM
I always knew purple was my colour!!!

You're showing a bit of leg too... ;)

Sinéad
20/01/2005, 3:28 PM
Oh stop it....

:p

20/01/2005, 3:41 PM
Oh stop it....

:p

You've overtaken Liz at the top of my list now after that display. ;)

fosterdollar
20/01/2005, 4:21 PM
Surprised nobody's mentioned Amanda Byram yet (not really my cup of tea but would have thought she'd get a decent vote all the same)

sparkey
21/01/2005, 10:33 AM
how come no-one mentioned Helen Leonard from rte weather much nicer than any of those TV3 women - and thats saying something.
Have to agree with you there, she is stunning. Most definitely the only weather girl who comes close to touching Síle Ní Bhraonáín. Actually there's a thought Helen Leonard touching Síle Ní Bhraonáín...... ;)

I'll get my coat. :)

21/01/2005, 4:26 PM
Surprised nobody's mentioned Amanda Byram yet (not really my cup of tea but would have thought she'd get a decent vote all the same)
Can't stand her!
COnsidering she is fronting a show where the contestants have plastic surgery done to improve their looks you think she might have had that yoke removed from her face.

Fair_play_boy
22/01/2005, 1:45 AM
Bring Back Liz Bonin!NOW you're talking. Liz is class.

Fair_play_boy
22/01/2005, 7:56 PM
Ya know what I was thinking? With forums like this one, you would never be short of a topic of conversation.
And everybody has an opinion.
Everybody!

22/01/2005, 8:30 PM
Anne Doyle & the Coors,(Well,the female branch);
Good!,& that's the latter being Good Louth girls.....the alternative is :rolleyes: 'Bewitched'........surely 'Nuff said!

B*witched ? Jayziz not a bunch of scangers from Donaghmede....

No you guys have obviously missed some of the TV 3 babes.

Aisling.... does the news at weekends and

Colette... does the breakfast show

best looking woman in Ireland is still Samantha Mumba though
phwooooooarrrrrggghhhhh ;)

blobbyblob
23/01/2005, 12:08 PM
Thelma Mansfield and BB Baskin in a hottub mmmmmmmmmmmmm

23/01/2005, 2:06 PM
Thelma Mansfield and BB Baskin in a hottub mmmmmmmmmmmmm

there'd be no room left for you :D

blobbyblob
23/01/2005, 2:12 PM

I would like to publicly state that I was still intoxicated when i wrote that and I apologise unreservedly to Brenda Fricker for leaving her out of the tub. Hop in Brenda.

24/01/2005, 8:45 AM

There'd be no room left for water! :D

24/01/2005, 11:08 AM
Ya know what I was thinking? With forums like this one, you would never be short of a topic of conversation.
And everybody has an opinion.
Everybody!

C'mon FPB - that's just your opinion.....

:D :p :cool:

24/01/2005, 10:27 PM
Once had the pleasure of meeting Cliona Ni Bhuacalla.... got to kiss her goodnight too after the gig we were both at finished too .... happy memories................... :D

$Leon$
25/01/2005, 10:00 AM
Once had the pleasure of meeting Cliona Ni Bhuacalla.... got to kiss her goodnight too after the gig we were both at finished too .... happy memories................... :D

just googled da name can't find a pic is she da one off the referendum adds???

Karlos
26/01/2005, 11:20 AM
B*witched ? Jayziz not a bunch of scangers from Donaghmede....

having had some experience with skangers from Donaghmede in the past, i'd highly recommend it, made me the man I am today! Granted sick,twisted and perverted aren't ideal personality traits but it was fun! :D

$Leon$
26/01/2005, 6:55 PM
anyone watchin news 2 last night?
in a word
SHARON

26/01/2005, 8:57 PM
anyone watchin news 2 last night?
in a word
SHARON
Sharon is in a word MARRIED :p

26/01/2005, 8:58 PM
having had some experience with skangers from Donaghmede in the past, i'd highly recommend it, made me the man I am today! Granted sick,twisted and perverted aren't ideal personality traits but it was fun! :D

Yeah but not Shane Lynch's bleedin sisters with their helium singing voices... gimme a break :o

26/01/2005, 8:59 PM
Saw yer wan Rosanna Davison today... ok looking , but Miss World?
I don't think so....