View Full Version : Anne Doyle
fosterdollar
14/01/2005, 11:35 AM
Ciara Carroll on the Den was a bit of alright. Could never undrestand why Ray was so reluctant to kiss her...
14/01/2005, 11:43 AM
Jenny Kelly probably ;)
Never seen her but she sounds like she is a minx !! :p
cullenswood
14/01/2005, 11:43 AM
Ciara Carroll on the Den was a bit of alright. Could never undrestand why Ray was so reluctant to kiss her...
See pic of Ciara.....
fosterdollar
14/01/2005, 11:44 AM
Never seen her but she sounds like she is a minx !! :p
pic of Jenny (http://www.todayfm.com/goout.asp?u=http://itof.fimc.net/showdj.asp?djid=19661)
and here (http://www.todayfm.com/goout.asp?u=http://itof.fimc.net/showdj.asp?djid=19661)
Aldini98
14/01/2005, 11:52 AM
See pic of Ciara.....
I remember her, dont rate her.
Simon Young, Mr No locks, what a tw&t :)
14/01/2005, 11:55 AM
pic of Jenny (http://www.todayfm.com/goout.asp?u=http://itof.fimc.net/showdj.asp?djid=19661)
and here (http://www.todayfm.com/goout.asp?u=http://itof.fimc.net/showdj.asp?djid=19661)
Yeah ... i would !! :D
14/01/2005, 12:01 PM
Jenny Kelly probably ;)
Was thinking that myself but had no confirmation.
Things were getting a little overly flirtatious there a few Fridays.
Not sure I would after seeing the Jenny Kelly pic, though she does sound like a minx
$Leon$
14/01/2005, 12:19 PM
She's about 12??
her character is doin the leavin at the mo.
dey always get older actors which must mean she's 18 or 19
14/01/2005, 12:35 PM
I havew just had a revelation - an Irish surname seems to give a girl a bit more MMMMMMMMMM power
I was thinking on my own TV choices - Sharon (What's the secret Magoo?), the Seoige sisters (ideally the same time, but I'm still not fussy, I'd happily do one at a time), any or all of the TG4 Weather girls (There's a new wan due to start soon - Maighread - she was a fine thing last time I saw her). Back in the day, there was the Ni Bhuachallas. It all seems to add up.
I wonder if my other half would change her name :)
ollie
14/01/2005, 12:58 PM
even if i had refuse bag full of mickies i still wouldn't give her one.
Now Emma Caulfield is a totaly different prospect. AA roadwatch used to have way more hotter women.Where have they all gone :mad: :mad:
http://www.aaroadwatch.ie/presenters/emma_c.asp
fosterdollar
14/01/2005, 1:07 PM
Back in the day, there was the Ni Bhuachallas. :)
Ah, that was their names - they escaped me earlier on in the thread. Although, unlike the Seoige's, one was distinctly better looking than the other IMO
fosterdollar
14/01/2005, 1:13 PM
http://www.aaroadwatch.ie/presenters/emma_c.asp
The search is over lads!! Nicola Hudson is today's winner by a fooking country mile. :eek:
$Leon$
14/01/2005, 2:52 PM
The search is over lads!! Nicola Hudson is today's winner by a fooking country mile. :eek:
go on out of that and stop extractin the urine
she ur mot or something?
fosterdollar
14/01/2005, 3:00 PM
Just to make sure we're staright - it's not the picture taht link directs you to - that's Emma Caulfield. You have to click on the link below it. She's not me mot and more's the pity. Sharon will have to do...sigh
$Leon$
14/01/2005, 3:02 PM
Just to make sure we're staright - it's not the picture taht link directs you to - that's Emma Caulfield. You have to click on the link below it. She's not me mot and more's the pity. Sharon will have to do...sigh
i no dark haired wan from navan tryin to look sexy
navan and sexy just don't mix
fosterdollar
14/01/2005, 3:03 PM
like i give a fook where she's from :rolleyes:
$Leon$
14/01/2005, 3:06 PM
like i give a fook where she's from :rolleyes:
i can see u wouldn't be fussy been from celbridge glass houses and all that but come on.
thought u had taste been sharan's second biggest fan on this site after me.
Aberdonian Stu
14/01/2005, 3:07 PM
1 - Sharan - nuff said
2 - claire byrne - can't believe no one mentioned her yet
3 - yer wan of tg4 weather (dark hair)
4 - laura from id
5 - cork wan off satitude
6 - pamala flood - off the rails former miss ireland
7 - Miriam - still good after 7 kids
8 - yer wan off fair city with the nice arse
9 - geri may - when she tries
10- the seoiges
open to more suggestions
2 - I don't see the attraction, your one Aisling O'Loughlin is better looking
3 - That's Síle Ní Bhraonáín, very attractive.
$Leon$
14/01/2005, 3:09 PM
2 - I don't see the attraction, your one Aisling O'Loughlin is better looking
3 - That's Síle Ní Bhraonáín, very attractive.
is that yer wan that reads it at the weekend?
Aberdonian Stu
14/01/2005, 3:10 PM
Yeah, the blonde one.
Dublin12
14/01/2005, 3:10 PM
Lisa Burke,Irish weather girl on Sky,oh yesss,lovely,top drawer.
$Leon$
14/01/2005, 3:11 PM
Yeah, the blonde one.
doesn't have the class that claire has i'm afraid
Aberdonian Stu
14/01/2005, 3:13 PM
You are taking the p1ss? Claire Byrne doesn't exactly come across as classy!
town73
14/01/2005, 3:43 PM
TG4 weather girls (http://www.tg4.ie/bearla/aims/aims.htm)
Presenters pics down towards the bottom. Your wan sile has a cracking pair of thrupenny bits.
What about the Sky News Ireland reporter Eibhlín Ní Chonghaile:
http://www.skypressoffice.co.uk/SkyNewsIrl/AboutUs/biography.asp?id=5
14/01/2005, 3:52 PM
Lisa Burke
Jebus, forgot (http://www.science.ie/uploads/content/SCOPE1_Weather_image_art2.jpg) all about (http://www.geocities.com/mickfosgb/Lisa_Bedfont_080803_0108.jpg) her. The (http://geocities.com/mickfosgb/lisa_promo_211002_005.jpg) weather just (http://www.geocities.com/cbmickfosgb/lisa_destinations_070204.jpg.jpg) isn't the (http://www.geocities.com/mickfosgb/Lisa_Bedfont_080803_0113.jpg) same !!
14/01/2005, 3:55 PM
TG4 weather girls (http://www.tg4.ie/bearla/aims/aims.htm)
Presenters pics down towards the bottom. Your wan sile has a cracking pair of thrupenny bits.
I have to say that the weather has gotten alot better on TG4 alright !! :p
all about (http://www.geocities.com/mickfosgb/Lisa_Bedfont_080803_0108.jpg) her. The (http://geocities.com/mickfosgb/lisa_promo_211002_005.jpg) weather just (http://www.geocities.com/cbmickfosgb/lisa_destinations_070204.jpg.jpg) isn't the (http://www.geocities.com/mickfosgb/Lisa_Bedfont_080803_0113.jpg) same !!
Sites not working.
We have come a long way from Anne Doyle anyways!
she has the sexiest voice on radio anyway..... :)
Bring Back Liz Bonin!
isn't she on bravo or men & motors now presenting some gadgets programme? still looking yummy though
I have to say that the weather has gotten alot better on TG4 alright !! :p
now we know how their ratings are so good.....
We have come a long way from Anne Doyle anyways!
and lorraine/ liam ;)
16/01/2005, 2:43 PM
Go on corner, dish the dirt....
In a very coded, non-libellous way of course!.......:D
hes not liked by the shed ;)
16/01/2005, 9:01 PM
What about Katherine Thomas? :) Now she is nice, for those who dont know her shes the blonde one on the panel and that holiday programme on rte
TheJamaicanP.M.
16/01/2005, 10:27 PM
What about Katherine Thomas? :) Now she is nice, for those who dont know her shes the blonde one on the panel and that holiday programme on rte
Very impressed with her on the Panel tonight. She might not be that funny but you wouldnt mind givin her a lash. As for Anne Doyle and some of the other women mentioned here, I wouldnt touch them with Max's. :D
16/01/2005, 10:36 PM
Ohhh yes ! Just watched her on The Panel (great show). Her banter's rubbish, and she does have a touch of the Dub knacker about her face, but I find her strangely very alluring........
She also does the Eircom Broadband Wifi ad on telly.
What about the Sky News Ireland reporter Eibhlín Ní Chonghaile:
She looks like a fella in drag.
17/01/2005, 9:04 AM
...and she does have a touch of the Dub knacker about her face.
Isn't she from Carlow?
She looks like a fella in drag.
She sounds like a bloke too.
What an annoying voice!
Aldini98
17/01/2005, 11:01 AM
Ohhh yes ! Just watched her on The Panel (great show). Her banter's rubbish, and she does have a touch of the Dub knacker about her face, but I find her strangely very alluring........
She also does the Eircom Broadband Wifi ad on telly.
Get help mate, shes plain and very very UNfunny.
17/01/2005, 11:45 AM
agreed
17/01/2005, 5:31 PM
Agree about Caroline Morahan, she's hot but then she knows it....
Remember there was a blonde Network 2 announcer on the screens when it was known as N2, if I only could remember her name cos she was a scorcher! She hasn't made it big anywhere else as far as i know...
Has no-one remembered Emma Ledden?
17/01/2005, 7:36 PM
.... and she does have a touch of the Dub knacker about her face........
Elaborate please :confused:
Remember there was a blonde Network 2 announcer on the screens when it was known as N2, if I only could remember her name cos she was a scorcher! She hasn't made it big anywhere else as far as i know...
Pamela Flood? I think she was a former Miss Ireland/contestant.
A guy who I lived with while at college claimed he snogged her. Same guy had to leave Limerick after being buggered with consent!
17/01/2005, 11:43 PM
Elaborate please :confused:
:) :D
There's a touch of the limited gene pool about her - looks a wee bit weathered.
I still rate her though.... :D
17/01/2005, 11:45 PM
Has no-one remembered Emma Ledden?
Didn't she marry yer one Osama Bin Ledden....?
Ba-boom...! :D :p :cool: :eek:
ccfcman
18/01/2005, 8:04 AM
Kathryn Thomas :)
18/01/2005, 12:49 PM
Siun Nic Gearailt off the Nuacht as well :)
18/01/2005, 12:56 PM
Siun Nic Gearailt
I get the feeling that people are just making up names now!
town73
18/01/2005, 1:47 PM
Siun Nic Gearailt off the Nuacht as well :)
She interviewed me for that Seachtain programme, which goes out every Sunday evening, and I can say that she's better in real life.
yeah. damn, she must be fine so :)
18/01/2005, 5:08 PM
Didn't she marry yer one Osama Bin Ledden....? :rolleyes: :D
Who's yer one who presents TV3 sports news, the dark-haired wan who replaces Trevor Welch the odd time, forgotten her name but shes well nice....
Someone mentioned weatherwomen and AA roadwatch earlier. One i wouldn't do is Nuala Carey. She just looks a bit too smug and too goody goody for me ....