View Full Version : 2015 Predictions

Pages : 1 2 [3]

11/11/2015, 7:46 AM
Fair play Nigel, can't say harps didn't deserve it and I can actually see ye doing alright next season but that probably means Youl go down 😂

11/11/2015, 1:37 PM
Fair play Nigel, can't say harps didn't deserve it and I can actually see ye doing alright next season but that probably means Youl go down 

Just hope to f**k the FAI don't implement the 10 team divisions next season like they did when Harps were last in the Premier.

11/11/2015, 3:28 PM
You called the PD top four, in order and Wexford to win the PD, which nobody went for. Not bad.

Excuse me!! :D
I had them as well young man!

11/11/2015, 5:04 PM
Premier Division:

1. Cork City
2. Shamrock Rovers
3. Dundalk
4. St. Patrick's Ath
5. Sligo Rovers
6. Bohemians
7. Derry City
8. Bray Wanderers
9. Drogheda United
10. Galway United
11. Limerick
12. Longford Town

First Division:

1. UCD
2. Shelbourne
3. Finn Harps
4. Athlone Town
5. Cobh Ramblers
6. Wexford Youths
7. Waterford United
8. Cabinteely

FAI Cup: Dundalk
League Cup: Shamrock Rovers
Play-off: Limerick

First Manager sacked: Peter Hutton

Didn't do too badly overall. Never so delighted to completely screw up the First Division though.

League Cup went to Dublin, so not altogether badly wrong there.

A lot of teams only one or two places out. Limerick made the play-off in the end too...but sure, we all know what happened there.

11/11/2015, 5:24 PM
TC had that pinned on the dressing room wall all season nigel. "We'll show nigel f***in harps1954 lads".

11/11/2015, 5:48 PM
TC had that pinned on the dressing room wall all season nigel. "We'll show nigel f***in harps1954 lads".

Funny, Ollie Horgan has outspokens predictions pinned on the Harps dressing room wall too. This imaginary rivalry between Harps and Longford is growing.

11/11/2015, 6:18 PM
Our real rivals are unfortunately not on our radar these days after a brief resurgence so we could do with some new ones.

11/11/2015, 6:50 PM
Funny, Ollie Horgan has outspokens predictions pinned on the Harps dressing room wall too. This imaginary rivalry between Harps and Longford is growing.
Didn't seem to work on young Gabe though.