View Full Version : singing section

26/10/2004, 12:46 PM
well the seats weren't great but yee did very well, fair play to sorbo on the drums and the return of pauro gave everyone a lift.

well done lads and lassies and here's to three in a row and to section O in europe AGAIN !!!!

Dillo
26/10/2004, 4:14 PM
Had the pleasure of sitting below the Section O on Sunday. When Bruton put Waterford ahead the response was fantastic- you'd nearly swear it was the town who took the lead! The lads responded to this and we deservedly retained the cup. Garto and Dillo were rock solid at the back- I knew they wouldn't let us down! :cool: Reynolds is pure bred thug as evidenced by his verbal abuse to Garto and his mean gestures to the town fans. I have nothing against Waterford Utd or their fans but I am so happy Ratface has nothing to show for his troubles only a runners-up medal! :p Great to see the return of Pauro 7 and I hope he got back safely.

26/10/2004, 5:10 PM
Great to see the return of Pauro 7 and I hope he got back safely.

Got back at 3am after a 4 hour bus trek from Stansted last night and up for work in the new job in Kingston at 8.30am....... sleeeeeeeeeppp..... was great to be back though, never been so proud to wear a Town jersey, and was excellent to chat to familair faces and people who know me from this site and never met them before! (Dillo how are ya!) see you all at Chrimbo!

26/10/2004, 5:15 PM
pauro, we're in the longford news ha ha

TheJamaicanP.M.
26/10/2004, 5:29 PM
I was sitting below the section O's on Sunday. Could barely hear myself think. Well done to all, especially Martinho and Pauro 7 who came up trumps again. :D

Dillo
27/10/2004, 2:47 PM
Got back at 3am after a 4 hour bus trek from Stansted last night and up for work in the new job in Kingston at 8.30am....... sleeeeeeeeeppp..... was great to be back though, never been so proud to wear a Town jersey, and was excellent to chat to familair faces and people who know me from this site and never met them before! (Dillo how are ya!) see you all at Chrimbo!

Not a bother on me Pauro. Just waiting for Inchicore on Friday night! Glad to hear you arrived back safely. Here's to three in a row and a good run in Europe! :cool:

27/10/2004, 4:55 PM
pauro, we're in the longford news ha ha

Could ya scan the pic over to me max? Oh and my article appeared too!!!! probably on the same page!

28/10/2004, 2:03 PM
I was sitting below the section O's on Sunday. Could barely hear myself think. Well done to all, especially Martinho and Pauro 7 who came up trumps again. :D

pleasure to have met ye boyz outside jurys! wil see ye in mcdowells ! i will be there nice an early tommorrow!(nothing else to do"

thanks sir but it was a section o effort! think that def was the best sec o buzz ever! beat the vaduz game by a long shot!