Thread: singing section

singing section

well the seats weren't great but yee did very well, fair play to sorbo on the drums and the return of pauro gave everyone a lift.

well done lads and lassies and here's to three in a row and to section O in europe AGAIN !!!!
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Thumbs up Section O played a pivotal role!

Had the pleasure of sitting below the Section O on Sunday. When Bruton put Waterford ahead the response was fantastic- you'd nearly swear it was the town who took the lead! The lads responded to this and we deservedly retained the cup. Garto and Dillo were rock solid at the back- I knew they wouldn't let us down! Reynolds is pure bred thug as evidenced by his verbal abuse to Garto and his mean gestures to the town fans. I have nothing against Waterford Utd or their fans but I am so happy Ratface has nothing to show for his troubles only a runners-up medal! Great to see the return of Pauro 7 and I hope he got back safely.
    Nil Satis Nisi Optimum

111 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dillo
    Great to see the return of Pauro 7 and I hope he got back safely.
    Got back at 3am after a 4 hour bus trek from Stansted last night and up for work in the new job in Kingston at 8.30am....... sleeeeeeeeeppp..... was great to be back though, never been so proud to wear a Town jersey, and was excellent to chat to familair faces and people who know me from this site and never met them before! (Dillo how are ya!) see you all at Chrimbo!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

pauro, we're in the longford news ha ha
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

I was sitting below the section O's on Sunday. Could barely hear myself think. Well done to all, especially Martinho and Pauro 7 who came up trumps again.
    "Love many, trust few, always paddle your own canoe." Dillo

Quote Originally Posted by PAURO 7
    Got back at 3am after a 4 hour bus trek from Stansted last night and up for work in the new job in Kingston at 8.30am....... sleeeeeeeeeppp..... was great to be back though, never been so proud to wear a Town jersey, and was excellent to chat to familair faces and people who know me from this site and never met them before! (Dillo how are ya!) see you all at Chrimbo!

Not a bother on me Pauro. Just waiting for Inchicore on Friday night! Glad to hear you arrived back safely. Here's to three in a row and a good run in Europe!
    Nil Satis Nisi Optimum

111 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by max power
    pauro, we're in the longford news ha ha
    Could ya scan the pic over to me max? Oh and my article appeared too!!!! probably on the same page!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

539 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by TheJamaicanP.M.
    I was sitting below the section O's on Sunday. Could barely hear myself think. Well done to all, especially Martinho and Pauro 7 who came up trumps again.
    pleasure to have met ye boyz outside jurys! wil see ye in mcdowells ! i will be there nice an early tommorrow!(nothing else to do"

thanks sir but it was a section o effort! think that def was the best sec o buzz ever! beat the vaduz game by a long shot!