View Full Version : Cork AUL 2013/14 Premier & Premier A
Dixie's Cousin
19/06/2013, 8:39 AM
Looks like players are deciding where they will be next season, so let's get this one right.
If you don't have something good to say then say nothing at all!
Sparks
19/06/2013, 9:36 AM
Do we know yet has any team left the AUL for MSL
Dixie's Cousin
19/06/2013, 11:37 AM
I haven't heard anything yet,
Just my opinion
19/06/2013, 12:58 PM
No teams gone from AUL to MSL
oldlegs
19/06/2013, 12:58 PM
Can't wait for pre season to start . Any good tournaments being held ? 11 a side as opposed to 7 a side thanks
1fortheTeam
19/06/2013, 9:35 PM
Can't wait for pre season to start . Any good tournaments being held ? 11 a side as opposed to 7 a side thanksjohn corcoran is signed and registered with blarney street looking forward to new season.
el nino coro
19/06/2013, 9:52 PM
[QUOTE=1fortheTeam;1693934]john corcoran is signed and registered with blarney street looking forward to new season.[/QUOTE
Heard billy sheehan signed from st marys aswell!
Friar Tuck
19/06/2013, 10:00 PM
john corcoran is signed and registered with blarney street looking forward to new season.
As was expected
Just my opinion
19/06/2013, 10:23 PM
Is that Timmy Sheehan??
el nino coro
19/06/2013, 10:30 PM
Is that Timmy Sheehan??
Maybe it is,im not too sure
killer"B"
19/06/2013, 10:31 PM
is it true overthehill your the next glen manager ?!?!?!
killer"B"
19/06/2013, 10:32 PM
ya it timmy from marys all right but did he sign of the street or is it wispers only !!
robot
19/06/2013, 10:39 PM
We have only a six a side this sat in cobh on
Astro
schoolboygodno9
20/06/2013, 12:11 PM
john corcoran is signed and registered with blarney street looking forward to new season.
Even stevie wonder saw that coming lol what about the other zico
Dixie's Cousin
20/06/2013, 12:13 PM
Any new teams in the AUL, i heard Crescent are back, anybody hear anything else?
1fortheTeam
20/06/2013, 12:32 PM
Even stevie wonder saw that coming lol what about the other zicoyes he.s in to schoolboy and the other is with leeview i fancy leeview to do well this year great club and big plans.
old-head
20/06/2013, 2:43 PM
Any new teams in the AUL, i heard Crescent are back, anybody hear anything else?
That's good to see Crescent back. Might affect Rockmounts juniors though. Didn't a lot of crescent lads go out there when they folded.
killer"B"
20/06/2013, 3:30 PM
i just saw on facebook glenthron celtic aul team of the year and there manager aul manager of the year !! well done lads
Just my opinion
20/06/2013, 3:47 PM
Ya that's correct Killer. Well done Glenthorn and Donie
1fortheTeam
20/06/2013, 6:08 PM
Ya that's correct Killer. Well done Glenthorn and Doniewell done to glenthorn and their boss well deserved .
Sparks
20/06/2013, 6:48 PM
Newly promoted City Club to the 1st Division are looking for new players.
Anyone interested, please ring Kieran @ 085-1482141.
Who ye reckon that is?Dunbar?
Dixie's Cousin
20/06/2013, 8:58 PM
Ring Kieran and ask him
killer"B"
20/06/2013, 9:02 PM
Ring Kieran and ask him
jesus dixie no need to be smart lol :cool: im 99.99%sure its dunbar all right tho
Ring Kieran and ask him
Ha Ha, Kieran is Dunbars manager alright.
backpass
20/06/2013, 10:08 PM
Did ye sign eileen drewery aswell to run yer facebook page with all the inspirational posts ha ha.....be careful of that one tho onefor as glen hoddle got in savage trouble with her.....best of luck to you for the coming season....be great to see the street do well
1fortheTeam
20/06/2013, 10:13 PM
Did ye sign eileen drewery aswell to run yer facebook page with all the inspirational posts ha ha.....be careful of that one tho onefor as glen hoddle got in savage trouble with her.....best of luck to you for the coming season....be great to see the street do wellid say that sounds like the the footballing ponytail lol top man.
backpass
21/06/2013, 8:06 AM
Lets be honest was there any doubt that a NORTHSIDE team would get team of the year yet again???? Every year it's the same story! JOKE!!!!!!?
The Glen deservedly won it last year and Glenthoran also this year.....if Killumney had won the premier they would of winning team of the year im sure but in fairness it was only going to be be between Glenthoran and another northside team Village who were unlucky not to win it. Out of the 9 leagues there were 4 winners from the northside.....for years there were no northside teams winning it.....and with the quality of footballers up the northside I wouldnt be suprised if a northside team win again next year....better footballers up the northside and there are a few living up there playing with southside teams and country teams.....
junglegym
21/06/2013, 9:04 AM
Just like to say John and Will Corcoran were a massive addition to our squad last year and no doubt they will be the same for Blarney St.
Best of luck 1for. I have no doubt our paths will cross again.
Ring Kieran and ask him
What a fantastic post Dixie, Thats one of the best laughs I had in a long time.:D:D
Dixie's Cousin
21/06/2013, 9:22 AM
Sorry for my flippancy
1fortheTeam
21/06/2013, 9:36 AM
Just like to say John and Will Corcoran were a massive addition to our squad last year and no doubt they will be the same for Blarney St.
Best of luck 1for. I have no doubt our paths will cross again.jungle thanks very much for that post shows what a good club you are .
What a fantastic post Dixie, Thats one of the best laughs I had in a long time.:D:Dbest of luck to coachford next season
1fortheTeam
21/06/2013, 9:44 AM
Lets be honest was there any doubt that a NORTHSIDE team would get team of the year yet again???? Every year it's the same story! JOKE!!!!!!?nice one and you say you were from the northside but live out the southside glenthorn well deserve this award as i did and the glen did .its not us v them that glen thorn side wer outstanding this year .it shows how hard it is to win trebles bud and do it unbeaten as well .the same for vilage fab team great season both worked very hard for their rewards .look at junglejym post great to see clubs like his still out there big up the real football guys on here .
Just my opinion
21/06/2013, 10:40 AM
nice one and you say you were from the northside but live out the southside glenthorn well deserve this award as i did and the glen did .its not us v them that glen thorn side wer outstanding this year .it shows how hard it is to win trebles bud and do it unbeaten as well .the same for vilage fab team great season both worked very hard for their rewards .look at junglejym post great to see clubs like his still out there big up the real football guys on here .
Grow up! You're an AUL manager but I hear you threw money on yourself for the United job! 1 good season and walked when the going got tough. Be the same this year!!
1fortheTeam
21/06/2013, 10:51 AM
Grow up! You're an AUL manager but I hear you threw money on yourself for the United job! 1 good season and walked when the going got tough. Be the same this year!!you got that wrong lad it was the real mardrid job lol .next season will be tough for all teams in prem i know that as do all the managers in it dont spoil the thread befor the season even kick.s off lad.
Dixie's Cousin
21/06/2013, 11:17 AM
Alright lads! Justmyopinion, you obviously have a grudge, are you one of 4 people in the whole of Cork that 1for hasn't tapped up? :p
Keep it to the PM
Just my opinion
21/06/2013, 11:20 AM
Is there 4?? Thought 'twas just me!
1fortheTeam
21/06/2013, 11:38 AM
Is there 4?? Thought 'twas just me!no bud your just one of 10 and to me the least of them i can give you an address and number lad but bottle is not somthing you have much of lets just get back to football that rules you out ..cant wait for the new season .
Just my opinion
21/06/2013, 11:44 AM
Can't understand your post. You should try get writing lessons for yourself!
1fortheTeam
21/06/2013, 12:01 PM
il let you guess what i was thinking in that post but as i say your not worth the ban .
Horse24
21/06/2013, 12:36 PM
is it true overthehill your the next glen manager ?!?!?!
Two things - 1) Our manager hasnt changed. 2) We would prefer if you didnt comment on our "failure" of a club.
1fortheTeam
21/06/2013, 12:44 PM
Can't understand your post. You should try get writing lessons for yourself!another brave and much thought out post by the keyboard warrior just my opinion and not a football comment to be seen there are no bounds to this man guts .
Dixie's Cousin
21/06/2013, 12:54 PM
Congrats Horse on the opening of the dressing rooms!
backpass
21/06/2013, 1:09 PM
Ya that's correct Killer. Well done Glenthorn and Donie
Why you congratulate Glenthorn and Donie here and then last night give out at 3am.......Id say stay away from the foxy water if you going to post on forums
el nino coro
21/06/2013, 3:19 PM
1for you are only the manager of blarney street come back to me when you are involved with a league of ireland club or at least msl premier
el nino coro
21/06/2013, 3:21 PM
you got that wrong lad it was the real mardrid job lol .next season will be tough for all teams in prem i know that as do all the managers in it dont spoil the thread befor the season even kick.s off lad.
1for you are only the manager of blarney street come back to me when you are involved with a league of ireland club or at least msl premier
backpass
21/06/2013, 3:31 PM
Jayzus lads, there"s not a ball kicked and fellas are off slagging each other already
backpass
21/06/2013, 3:37 PM
I have the greatest respect for managers and coaches in any league from schoolboys up to senior.....onefor is with a premier aul team he is not just only a manager.......Not nice to be slagging off fellas who are doing good for the game especially a local team to me.....on the MSL forum the other night there were fellas slagging off another manager even though pre season hasnt even started.....I hope this forum dont turn into a bitch fest
1fortheTeam
21/06/2013, 6:09 PM
1for you are only the manager of blarney street come back to me when you are involved with a league of ireland club or at least msl premieri will no prob but i doubt at 50 il work up to that and i enjoy junior football.football is for fun not gain with me.i dont need back up on here if whats posted on here worried me id delet my account for the 199th time water off a duck after all its internet adds to the craic.
Chiefscout
21/06/2013, 7:01 PM
i will no prob but i doubt at 50 il work up to that and i enjoy junior football.
Have you signed ur buddy keany from coachford yet?
1fortheTeam
21/06/2013, 7:15 PM
Have you signed ur buddy keany from coachford yet?coachford is a nice club il not do anything on here with there lads other then my 2 lads .
shetland
21/06/2013, 10:33 PM
would some one please tell me the criteria for picking the team and manager of the year,and i have to say just my oppinion has a valid point.the top trophy is the league,of premier teams.won by coachford
aoh two years in a row and mossy linane cup killumney.village st michaels cup and ist division,glen do another double and its given to a team who won ist division league and a cup for the city teams in 1st 2nd and 3rd divisions
to me its a joke ,any other people feel the same