View Full Version : Please help Finn Harps
Received my ticket yesterday. Thank You.
Neish
14/11/2011, 10:07 AM
- - Bump
14/11/2011, 11:12 AM
Some nice prizes there. I'm in anyway. Hopefully it's a huge success and it makes me €5,000 richer.
14/11/2011, 11:18 AM
Could'nt stand the thought of Dodge winning the prize of the voucher (Talking as if it was in the bag :D)
Sure I'm only buying a ticket so I when Harps beat Pats in a couple of years I can say "Knew I shouldn't have fecking saved them back in 2011, ungrateful swines"
14/11/2011, 12:36 PM
On the plus side, to first division teams, if we make it through to next season, we'll give away plenty of points for all the support given. *nod to Limerick.
Ah well, in that case, a sound investment. Bagsie the last prize so if no-one wants it!
passerrby
15/11/2011, 9:08 AM
Mons supporters have organised a bus to the game to support the harps
15/11/2011, 9:23 AM
Mons supporters have organised a bus to the game to support the harps
Theres a game? Far as I know, nothing been confirmed yet, so hold off on that bus!
Neish
15/11/2011, 10:19 PM
Last I heard the game was to take place weekend of 10th December due to be confirmed this week
15/11/2011, 10:33 PM
Supposed to hear for definite tomorrow night I believe.
passerrby
16/11/2011, 8:51 AM
Well ye better organise somethin cause were coming
askmehoop
16/11/2011, 3:58 PM
Last I heard the game was to take place weekend of 10th December due to be confirmed this week
Would make sense with the Malmo game just before we play Rubin, the Harps match would be a a warm up before the spurs game. hope it raises a few quid to help see Harps through
Any news on a date?
Heard nothing yet there is a Save Finn Harps meeting on Monday night, hopefully there will be some more news then
19/11/2011, 7:09 PM
Shamrock Rovers game not going ahead. ONeill doesn't want the game it seems.
So, fans game against Derry might be the only game :)
Well nuts to that :(
redobit
20/11/2011, 11:16 AM
Any news on a date?
Ah no. Is there stormy seas in the love boat.
harpstilidie
20/11/2011, 12:32 PM
That's a pity. Would have made a nice wee packet and would have been great craic as well.
20/11/2011, 2:01 PM
You need to ask permission before posting stuff like this to the main forum.
21/11/2011, 9:41 PM
I dislike Michael O'Neill...very much.
29/11/2011, 3:03 PM
Nice little boost.
http://thescore.thejournal.ie/councillor-more-than-optimstic-about-finn-harps-future-after-e20k-motion-is-passed-292126-Nov2011/
29/11/2011, 4:14 PM
Nice little boost.
http://thescore.thejournal.ie/councillor-more-than-optimstic-about-finn-harps-future-after-e20k-motion-is-passed-292126-Nov2011/
Massive uproar from half the Donegal public about this. Disgrace.
29/11/2011, 7:30 PM
Massive uproar from half the Donegal public about this. Disgrace.
dont get you. how is it a disgrace?is it a disgrace in your opinion or from half the donegal public?
I think he's referring to the reaction of some of the public. One guy on Highland Radio seemed to think that because of this the council should pay his road tax which is due tomorrow.