View Full Version : What will you be watching tonight?

Pages : 1 [2] 3

20/07/2009, 6:44 PM
Can someone direct me to an online link in English, please?

Yep.

http://www.atdhe.net/index.html

Look down the list there. I'm using the first link and it's perfect. Sky Sports coverage.

20/07/2009, 6:46 PM
Yep.

Look down the list there. I'm using the fist link and it's perfect. Sky Sports coverage.

Thank you resident streaming expert, I'll leave the fisting channel though if it's ok with you. ;)

christo
20/07/2009, 6:46 PM
Rovers as MNS is dire

20/07/2009, 6:47 PM
Oops..:D

20/07/2009, 6:49 PM
Rovers game no contest this is historic!!

20/07/2009, 6:51 PM
Rovers game no contest this is historic!!

"Hysteric" bellavistaman, "hysteric."

MeathDrog
Yep.

Look down the list there. I'm using the first link and it's perfect. Sky Sports coverage.
Fecking hell, that is a top quality link. Only a few seconds behind actual TV coverage too.

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs147.snc1/5452_121046994781_536164781_3104761_1529967_n.jpg

20/07/2009, 6:52 PM
Rovers fans: "Who are ya, who are ya"

LOL.

Boo_Boy
20/07/2009, 6:53 PM
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs147.snc1/5452_121046994781_536164781_3104761_1529967_n.jpg

Best....Banner.....Ever :D

Candystripe
20/07/2009, 6:53 PM
Watching the Rovers game and recording MNS .

Just heard about that 26-0 game earlier!

I predict Real to shade it 5-0

Blue-Army
20/07/2009, 6:54 PM
hahaha

They've just said on Sky that the referee has made Rovers change kit, due to a colour clash!!!

Who's the ref?

Rovers Maniac
20/07/2009, 6:55 PM
backed Shams on the handicap :), I will watch MNS but will be flicking to be honest over to see the how the match is going.

20/07/2009, 6:55 PM
Rovers had to change kit because of color clash. They can wear the purple to go with their seats.:)

MeathDrog
20/07/2009, 6:56 PM
Alan Kelly.

A mate of mine is the linesman. Reuben McManus is his name. He was very nervous yesterday, biggest game of his reffing career.

20/07/2009, 6:56 PM
MNS - missed both Salzburg and Derry in the flesh so I have to see our twin triumphs (is an away draw a 'triumph'?) against foreign opposition in competitive matches.
http://www.dahmus.org/blogimg/fry-see-what-you-did-there.jpg

irishultra
20/07/2009, 6:58 PM
best stream?

20/07/2009, 6:59 PM
best stream?

Look a few posts up.

Anyway, time for MNS.

20/07/2009, 7:00 PM
Rovers had to change kit because of color clash. They can wear the purple to go with their seats.:)

Changed a league game, changed their home kit, jasus I hope its worth it all.

20/07/2009, 7:02 PM
"These are the important games despite all the hype around the Portugese pretty boy" - Con Murphy.

:D:D:D

20/07/2009, 7:05 PM
Had a look at the stream there, the ball they're using looks like a €10 plastic job from Champion Sports.

MeathDrog
20/07/2009, 7:07 PM
I see some of the VIPs haven't taken their set yet...

20/07/2009, 7:13 PM
Had a look at the stream there, the ball they're using looks like a €10 plastic job from Champion Sports.

Commentator just said they brought their own ball from Spain.

20/07/2009, 7:18 PM
Are Benzema and Twigg on the bench? Got money on both to be any time scorers

Blue-Army
20/07/2009, 7:18 PM
Good start by Rovers...

What's with all the empty seats in the middle of the main stand?

to Gustavo: yeah, both are on the bench.

Blue-Army
20/07/2009, 7:20 PM
Tis the official La Liga ball for this season. :ball:

story for Craig Sives to tell his grandchildren there.

MeathDrog
Good start by Rovers...

What's with all the empty seats in the middle of the main stand?

to Gustavo: yeah, both are on the bench.
Prawn Sandwich brigade haven't taken their seats yet I presume.

20/07/2009, 7:23 PM
RTÉ paying John Kenny to provide radio updates for a friendly but won't show our champions in the biggest club tournament in the world.

Nice Raiders there, Limerick vs. Real Madrid.

20/07/2009, 7:28 PM
Celtic and Irish jerseys a go-go.

quelle surprise!!

20/07/2009, 7:29 PM
Rovers doing well so far, doing their bit prove the barstoolers wrong.

quelle surprise!!

Is he one of the Madrid subs?

christo
20/07/2009, 7:32 PM
Chants of can we play you every week can be heard

Nah Nah Nah Nah
20/07/2009, 7:33 PM
Thanks to the great invention of a video recorder I'm watching the match and will watch MNS afterwards. Seriously lads some of ye should think about getting one of these things

20/07/2009, 7:36 PM
Some goal by McCabe in Drogheda.

Blue-Army
20/07/2009, 7:38 PM
Thanks to the great invention of a video recorder I'm watching the match and will watch MNS afterwards. Seriously lads some of ye should think about getting one of these things
but ya can watch MNS on the rte website...:rolleyes:

20/07/2009, 7:39 PM
Some goal by McCabe in Drogheda.

It looked like Paul Skinner went for Ian Ryan aswell after the og.

20/07/2009, 7:39 PM
Yeah, he had every right to if he gave him a shout.

20/07/2009, 7:40 PM
I cant believe I forgot about the "big match" and have just turned it on. Found it a little surreal to see Amond bearing down on Dudek and Rice "hugging" Ronaldo. These are "our boys" playing against some of the best footballers in the world.

Strange.

20/07/2009, 7:41 PM
Come on Rovers!

20/07/2009, 7:44 PM
No footage from any European game on MNS. :rolleyes:

20/07/2009, 7:45 PM
Good discussion on international call-ups.

20/07/2009, 7:47 PM
Oh, they have the Pat's goals.

Good discussion on international call-ups.

what was it they said, i have the volume here barely audible...

Rubbish goal for Pats to give away, sloppy defending.

20/07/2009, 7:48 PM

Brian Murphy should be called up. He's well able for it.

Calling for a Murphy er...call-up, and noting how players can be barely noticed when they play here but as soon as they move, suddenly come within Trap's radar.

Mad Moose
I despise Alan Kelly. Any surprise he gets the gig then?

Blue-Army
Fair play to Rovers.

0-0 at half time.

20/07/2009, 7:50 PM
Calling for a Murphy er...call-up, and noting how players can be barely noticed when they play here but as soon as they move, suddenly come within Trap's radar.

haha, only just realised you were talking about MNS. I thought you were talking bout the SS commentators. :D

Thanks anyway.

Candystripe
20/07/2009, 7:50 PM
No footage from any European game on MNS. :rolleyes:

Derry goal

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMQ_mMJ6Mkc

and some fans footage.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lv0KArxVAc