View Full Version : Links for tonight's game

Pages : 1 [2] 3

theworm2345
16/07/2009, 4:37 PM
Anywhere one can watch highlights of the Bohs game?

joema
16/07/2009, 5:02 PM
There might be a stream of our game yet. Apparently its on TV in Malta

The ustream commentary is definitely going ahead, and text updates via

http://twitter.com/saintsforum

Cool. Let us know if you manage to find a link. Desperately want to see this match!

eL Bettor
16/07/2009, 5:52 PM
Skonto v Derry

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/console/radiofoyle/

TheBoss
16/07/2009, 6:29 PM
There might be a stream of our game yet. Apparently its on TV in Malta

The ustream commentary is definitely going ahead, and text updates via

http://twitter.com/saintsforum

Looked at listings from Maltese TV stations, and does not appear to be on there.

16/07/2009, 6:32 PM
Any links for commentary even?

TheBoss
16/07/2009, 6:34 PM
Pats v Valetta
Live-commentary (http://www.ustream.tv/channel/st-pats-live-commentary)

There is the commentary.

pateen
21/07/2009, 2:57 PM
Any links for tomorrow night’s game, considering RTE/TV3/TG4 aren’t showing it?

Can anyone say if last week’s links worked for them or not?

21/07/2009, 2:58 PM
the Bohs link was excellent and the same channel are showing the replay

sheao
21/07/2009, 3:04 PM
Any chance the Derry and Pats games are going to be shown ?

21/07/2009, 3:07 PM
Pat's game will be on Maltese TV, so there should be a stream available. I doubt BBC NI are covering the Derry game. ;)

pateen
22/07/2009, 12:10 PM

Where do I get this centre mid?
Just had a look at the Bohs homepage and nothing on there.
P

22/07/2009, 12:27 PM
Where do I get this centre mid?
Just had a look at the Bohs homepage and nothing on there.
P

Here (http://www.rojadirecta.com/justin/sligofella) is last weeks link, presume this will be fine again.

22/07/2009, 1:19 PM
Can anyone confirm if there will be radio commentary of the game tonight? I'm at work 'til 11. :(

22/07/2009, 1:49 PM
RTÉ have deigned to provide radio coverage from 7.15 p.m.

http://www.rte.ie/sport/soccer/features/livestreams_bohs_v_salzburg.html

pateen
22/07/2009, 5:12 PM
Here (http://www.rojadirecta.com/justin/sligofella) is last weeks link, presume this will be fine again.

C'mon bohs do the league proud.
Cheers centre mid. Looks good.

23/07/2009, 4:06 PM
Is the game in Derry being streamed?

29/07/2009, 5:55 PM
Right, resident experts on the subject, what's the outlook for tomorrow? Are either of the EL games going to be shown on the interweb?

Boo_Boy
29/07/2009, 6:02 PM
Derry game is on a channel called pro.bg, don't have that right now but my mate might have the card I need for it. If he does I'll stream the Derry game, let ye know tomorrow morning.

29/07/2009, 6:03 PM
Better off waiting until closer to KO.

Pats will probably have commentary.

Some of the usual sites

www.justin.tv
www.ustream.tv
http://www.myp2p.eu/
http://www.atdhe.net/

Candystripe
30/07/2009, 12:55 AM
Derry game is on a channel called pro.bg, don't have that right now but my mate might have the card I need for it. If he does I'll stream the Derry game, let ye know tomorrow morning.

Was that yourself that did the streaming for the Bohs and Sligo Euro games on justin.tv (sligofella)?

If it was thanks and please please can you get the Derry game up.

I couldn't afford this trip as the Riga trip cost me a fortune :cool:

I've booked the night of work in the hope it's on the web somewhere.

Boo_Boy
30/07/2009, 12:55 PM
No guarantees today lads because the language the schedule is in on the bro.bg is a language I can't read, but if the game is where liveonsat (http://liveonsat.com/daily.php) says it is then I will show it.

http://www.justin.tv/sligofella (http://www.justin.tv/sligofella/beta)

Candystripe
30/07/2009, 2:38 PM
Cheers BB, I'll post the link up on the Derry forum.

30/07/2009, 4:07 PM
I have pro.bg on here watching the news not sure how to stream it though... pm sent boo_boy

30/07/2009, 4:08 PM
Possibilities here:

http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/index.html

and

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=44923&part=sports

30/07/2009, 4:18 PM
It is definitly on pro.bg anyway some windswept looking maiden down pitchside.

Flexy
30/07/2009, 4:36 PM
No guarantees today lads because the language the schedule is in on the bro.bg is a language I can't read, but if the game is where liveonsat (http://liveonsat.com/daily.php) says it is then I will show it.

http://www.justin.tv/sligofella
Its on here now

30/07/2009, 4:36 PM
Sligofella link working perfectly

Mayo Red
30/07/2009, 5:02 PM
Sligofella link working perfectly

Yep working great at the start anyways, interesting spellings of the Derry lads on this coverage though. "Bari Maloi" and "Stivan Keni" are just two I caught a glimpse of but they were all brutal!!:D

30/07/2009, 5:04 PM
The stream's not working for me. There's an audio link here (http://www.bbc.co.uk/northernireland/realmedia/streaming/foylemw_30_07_09_nb.asx).

30/07/2009, 5:07 PM
boo_boy link working great. great quality.

30/07/2009, 5:08 PM
jees stephen kenny is well grey now!

Gareth
30/07/2009, 5:11 PM
http://www.extratime.ie/liveupdate/ - new update look and feel, only being tested out, but if people need a text stream of updates its available

30/07/2009, 5:18 PM
Nice one, the stream is working again for me. The BBC radio commentary is about 20 seconds behind so it's not as useful as I'd hoped.

30/07/2009, 5:29 PM
second one wasn't

30/07/2009, 5:30 PM
has the stream stopped?

30/07/2009, 5:34 PM
has the stream stopped?Working again, try refreshing the page.

brianw82
30/07/2009, 5:37 PM
Stream is great. Well done.

Only been watching for 5 mins but Derry are trying to play a bit too much in their own third. They'll be lucky if they carry on like that.

30/07/2009, 5:45 PM
if you watched the other 40 you would see that cska are crap.

having said that all irish teams are prone to stupid mistakes, derry less so though.

they were lucky with the handball, though i think it was outside refs usually give penos from around there.

Flexy
30/07/2009, 5:46 PM
I think weare doing pretty well hope it continues

Straightstory
30/07/2009, 5:48 PM
Derry looking composed.
Weird to see Irish clubs playing in proper stadiums with actual crowds.

GuisaSaigon
30/07/2009, 5:49 PM
no sound but picture is great, only caught the last 5 minutes but Derry seem to be doing well.

30/07/2009, 5:51 PM
no sound but picture is greatSound working grand for me. Great stream, Celtic fans in the chat are annoying though.

30/07/2009, 5:54 PM
if you watched the other 40 you would see that cska are crap.

having said that all irish teams are prone to stupid mistakes, derry less so though.

they were lucky with the handball, though i think it was outside refs usually give penos from around there.CSKA crap? Paul, you wouldn't know if it was blown up or stuffed....

30/07/2009, 6:05 PM
CSKA crap? Paul, you wouldn't know if it was blown up or stuffed....

obviously we are watching two different games then ORA.

30/07/2009, 6:07 PM
theres an awful lot of late tackles on both sides.

30/07/2009, 6:17 PM
has he booked anyone yet?

30/07/2009, 6:20 PM
Malachias of CSKA

30/07/2009, 6:20 PM
obviously we are watching two different games then ORA.I tend not to base my opinion of a team on 45 mins of football!

30/07/2009, 6:23 PM
I tend not to base my opinion of a team on 45 mins of football!

So you have seen a lot more of them this year then?

I hate jinxing things but they have not posed anything near a threat as salzburg did againt bohemians in the first game, and i beleive barring any stupid mistake that if derry draw this game they will go through at home in the brandywell.

30/07/2009, 6:32 PM
So you have seen a lot more of them this year then?

I hate jinxing things but they have not posed anything near a threat as salzburg did againt bohemians in the first game, and i beleive barring any stupid mistake that if derry draw this game they will go through at home in the brandywell.
Well, you jinxed them...1-0 CSKA.