Page 7 of 43 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Thread: Behaviour which needs to be banned...

2,631 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by bennocelt View Post
    I hate people who when go to the jacks and there are a few fellas they never pee in the cubicle but rather go into the sitdown toilet to do their business......what ur afraid little boy to stand with the big boys!!!!!!!!
    dude.... what youre saying here is that you want guys to stand beside you and get their lad out???

and theres also toilet etiquette to consider - see under "Using Urinals"

http://childoftheeighties.blogspot.c...let-rules.html

i live by this guide.

2,081 Posts
    I'm with SkStu. Stage fright is a disease Bennocelt, you should be more sensitive!!

Quote Originally Posted by SkStu View Post
    dude.... what youre saying here is that you want guys to stand beside you and get their lad out???

i live by this guide.
    Aye, jaysus, there's a helluva lot of guys who can't/won't pee next to some other guy. Only time I'd do it is if I was absolutely bursting or if I'm drunk.

On the Facebook/Twitter thing, to hell with people putting up pictures of "loved ones" - your sister's new baby, etc. Yeah, he's cute. I'll look at your photo gallery if I want to see him. Now put that hot picture of yourself back up, thanks very much.

2,081 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by brianw82 View Post
    On the Facebook/Twitter thing, to hell with people putting up pictures of "loved ones" - your sister's new baby, etc. Yeah, he's cute. I'll look at your photo gallery if I want to see him. Now put that hot picture of yourself back up, thanks very much.
    Yes, and people shouldn't be able to block their page from strangers. Tis a stalkers nightmare. You're either in our you're out I say.

International Prospect bennocelt's Avatar
    335 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SkStu View Post

i live by this guide.
    man to man, I dont know but its a tribal thing

717 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Bluebeard View Post
    Hey! I normally like to sit beside people who look up at me smiling!
    Exactly.

Was on the bus to dublin and had my bag on the seat beside me. When we got to Castleblayney I started smiling like a loon coz was thinking of this thread and yup, a nutter sat beside me. Good job it was my mate and I had been keeping the seat for her anyways!

185 Posts
    When people get on the Luas at Harcourt to go to Stephen's Green. Lazy fvckers.

2,081 Posts
    Retarded texts that go around every year after a team loses the All Ireland. Basically they're the same as the year before with a different county name ie. Mayo/Waterford/Cork. They weren't even funny in the first place.
    Last edited by DeLorean; 30/09/2009 at 1:05 PM.

Reminds of me that joke...

What do you say to a Dub in Croke Park in September?

Bag of chips, please.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

2,081 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by superfrank View Post
    Reminds of me that joke...

What do you say to a Dub in Croke Park in September?

Bag of chips, please.
    Damn you Frank, you've reeled me in, time to act the hypocrite....

What do you call a Corkman with an All Ireland medal?

....A transvestite!!!

433 Posts
    Txting/going on MSN while drunk..
    Last edited by Dunny; 30/09/2009 at 12:51 PM.
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

1,524 Posts
    That's so true. The internet should detect intoxication and go into read-only mode.

It'd save considerable embarrassment when you read back over drunken ramblings.

Quote Originally Posted by Dunny View Post
    Txting/going on MSN while drunk..
    Yeah totally agree, have one male friend not talking to me and another pitying me after some message I sent Saturday night and I havent a clue what I said!

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Magicme View Post
    Yeah totally agree, have one male friend not talking to me and another pitying me after some message I sent Saturday night and I havent a clue what I said!
    Sry lads but, no more rm on mattress in boot.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Ha ha. Very good.

Slapping children , there is no situation in life that an adult has to resort to inflicting pain on a child.

They are children , your an adult , you should be more intelligent than them , deal with it.

* Some foot.ie posters take note
    I'll update this next year.

1,524 Posts
    Smartass 'editor comments' inserted into the text in newspaper or magazine pieces. At worst they make you want to vomit, and I've never seen one that is actually funny (maybe you should see a professional about this- ed.).

70 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by OwlsFan View Post
    Putting your bag on a seat beside you on public transport and sighing when someone asks to sit down on that seat.
    Does anyone actually enjoy plonking yourself down where someone has a bag and seeing their obvious disgruntlement at having to move it?

717 Posts
    Shelbourne's style of play.

Page 7 of 43 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast