Page 17 of 43 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast

Thread: Behaviour which needs to be banned...

111 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Magicme View Post
    Oops sorry bout that......

The bloody "dudududu" & clapping noise when Ryanair arrive at the destination on time. Right annoying, woke me from my slumber this morning, and anyway, are they not meant to get me there at the time my ticket says so whats the big deal?
    And why the Scottish accent? Ryanair in-flight promotion annoucements are bloody annoying.
    Last edited by Pauro 76; 14/01/2010 at 11:18 AM.
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

International Prospect passinginterest's Avatar
    425 Posts
    Travelled Aer Lingus to Edinburgh on Sunday and I never found the difference in standard of service to be so noticeable before, the staff were nicer, the planes were nicer, the seats were more comfortable, everything just felt easier than Ryanair.

And I absolutely agree that the Ryanair arrived on time fanfare should be forcibly shoved up Michael O'Leary's backside, preferably in 12" vinyl format.

Having said that Ryanair are just so cheap most of the time it's hard to look past them for a short flight.

Tallaght Stadium Regular

Quote Originally Posted by corkboy360 View Post
    Gardaí :
    All 8 standing in the one corner having a chat and a coffee at 2am on a Saturday night doing nothing when there paid to fight crime.
    You were doing well to get 8 of them together in the one spot.
    Quoting years at random since 1975

Quote Originally Posted by Mayo Red View Post
    Still getting random late night drunken texts from a crazy ex-girlfriend nearly 3 years after she broke up with you has to easily qualify for behaviour which needs to be banned!
    You got yourself a :
    Tommy No Bobs

290 Posts
    People moaning about Ryanair.

No-one is forcing you to fly with Ryanair, you can choose from any number of other airlines. If it wasn't for Ryanair, I wouldn't have been able to go explore Eastern Europe, and wouldn't have been able to go to Edinburgh, Paris or Venice over the past couple of years. Have never had any complaints with them and have flown with them many times, so long as you book it carefully, uncheck all of the things you don't want to pay for, and don't bring the kitchen sink along with you it's more than reasonable. Genuinely hacks me off when people moan about them all the time.

Quote Originally Posted by thischarmingman View Post
    People moaning about Ryanair.

No-one is forcing you to fly with Ryanair, you can choose from any number of other airlines. If it wasn't for Ryanair, I wouldn't have been able to go explore Eastern Europe, and wouldn't have been able to go to Edinburgh, Paris or Venice over the past couple of years. Have never had any complaints with them and have flown with them many times, so long as you book it carefully, uncheck all of the things you don't want to pay for, and don't bring the kitchen sink along with you it's more than reasonable. Genuinely hacks me off when people moan about them all the time.
    You are right, they are great for what they do. I am sorry for moaning about that applause bit, it just scared the bejaysus outta me. I have never really had any hassles with them and find them comfortable and friendly enough.

1,524 Posts
    Moaning about Ryanair is perfectly legit. They should be universally beloved for making flying so accessible yet they constantly seem to go out of their way to be *******s and therefore people dislike them. I use them and they're very good, but I wish they weren't such hoorbags.

290 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Magicme View Post
    You are right, they are great for what they do. I am sorry for moaning about that applause bit, it just scared the bejaysus outta me. I have never really had any hassles with them and find them comfortable and friendly enough.
    Wasn't really aimed at you Magicme, the announcement is actually annoying!

111 Posts
    Facebook status updates fads.

Started out with bra colours, now it's inches (apparently your shoe size + inches, har har..), fines (some stupid group) and now part of your body. It's getting really stupid now.
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Quote Originally Posted by Pauro 76 View Post
    Facebook status updates fads.

Started out with bra colours, now it's inches (apparently your shoe size + inches, har har..), fines (some stupid group) and now part of your body. It's getting really stupid now.
    Retarted.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

International Prospect passinginterest's Avatar
    425 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rambler14 View Post
    Retarted.
    What happened to the original tart?

Tallaght Stadium Regular

1,000 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by passinginterest View Post
    it was tarted.

Quote Originally Posted by corkboy360 View Post
    You got yourself a :
    You don't know the half of it believe me , but if I was you I'd be much more concerned with the fact that according to your thread you keep bumping into the nice man in the photograph!!
    The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
    Muhammad Ali

Roy Keane is still a pri*k!

people - 99% of the time men - who walk next to the shopping trolley and push it with one hand rather than using the standard two-handed style. this might be a u.s. thing but it's as if the trolley, so long the signifier of the female homemaker, is somehow a threat to their manhood.

also people who say "that's fine" when their permission isn't being asked. a similar loss of control or upperhandedness in a social situation?

hmmm or i think too much about these things..
    zombie/thread killer..

509 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Red&White Rover View Post
    myself, (18), getting off with 15 year olds
    its bloody hard to tell with women somtimes thou!

but you know what they say..

if theres grass on the field...
    you can play.
    Last edited by Acornvilla; 14/01/2010 at 8:05 PM.

722 Posts
    Someone needs to change the title of this thread to "Behaviour which needs to be banned but isn't already." I know it's implied, but clearly some people just don't get it.

186 Posts
    If she's old enough to hold a fork, she's old enough to eat meat.

You know that is banned right?

In fact, it's illegal.

And that siren you hear right now, is those 8 very ****ed off guards who were mentioned earlier and are now on a crime fighting rampage on their way to lock you up.

And your next post on this thread, cos you still won't get it, will be about 6ft5 bodybuilders using poor little sligo boys like blow up dolls.

509 Posts
    feel a bit better after the support, cheers
    and sure atleast you got some action theres a few longford lads on here in the 16-18 bracket who im sure would have done the very same as yourself ( im only using them as an example because i know what age they are)

Quote Originally Posted by rambler14 View Post
    Retarted.
    Quote Originally Posted by passinginterest View Post
    Good point, Sirs and I see where you're going with this.

This sums up Katy Price in her dealings with the British gutter press in three simple steps.

1. She had a media reputation of being a Tart.

2. She married the bould Andre and bought into the settled down respectable mother image.

3.Since the split, she has become re-tarted.
    Quoting years at random since 1975

Page 17 of 43 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast