Thread: Game of the season....

Game of the season....

I know i am posting threads like this constantly but ah well!!!
    What yous think.
    Bray 2-2 UCD
    Finn Harps 0-1 Bray(means nothing now)
    Dundalk 0-6 Bray
    Bray 5-1 Dundalk
    Bray 5-3 Athlone
    Definetely the UCD match. Take your pick
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

Quote Originally Posted by tarzan1
    I know i am posting threads like this constantly but ah well!!!
    What yous think.
    Bray 2-2 UCD
    Finn Harps 0-1 Bray(means nothing now)
    Dundalk 0-6 Bray
    Bray 5-1 Dundalk
    Bray 5-3 Athlone
    Definetely the UCD match. Take your pick
    Defo the 2-2 draw against UCD, even though it was a draw.

Dundalk 6-0 was somthin else, took a while to sink in that 1!! I'd have to say that was my favourite.

shankilwanderer
    Probably UCD 2-2, The atmosphere was electric. Then when Tarzan scored the place erupted. Its was like winning the cup final again. Other than that was beating Harps 1-0 away when Tarzan scored again.

Quote Originally Posted by shankilwanderer
    Then when Tarzan scored the place erupted. beating Harps 1-0 away when Tarzan scored again.
    Legend in his own right!!!!!!!! Might go Hibo for 1.
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

shankilwanderer
    Quote Originally Posted by tarzan1
    Legend in his own right!!!!!!!! Might go Hibo for 1.
    Ah you have to go for more than that, you know you want to cause we hopefully will be celebrating tonight.

Quote Originally Posted by shankilwanderer
    Probably UCD 2-2, The atmosphere was electric. Then when Tarzan scored the place erupted. Its was like winning the cup final again.
    Yeah the place was buzzing that night ! great crowd and great football ! even Jayo Byrne went mad when it went in ! quality stuff !

3-2 against dundalk, worth the trip tarzan1, yeah?
    Last edited by wes4pres; 13/11/2004 at 8:48 AM.

Game of the season

Only seen yiz twice.. ye were excellent in the 2-2 draw.
    Missed two of the away games in the Carlisle, League first game and League cup group game. On the day of the First League game I had only flown back into Ireland that morning from Canada and was suffering from Jetlag.
    Prior commitments prevented me being at the League Cup game as well.