Thread: Bus To Bohs Game

Bus To Bohs Game

Ian Sheehan is organising a bus to the match away to Bohemians on April 30th. The bus will be €25 and will be leaving St. Patrick's church at 1.30pm. A €10 deposit is required and can be paid to Ian at any time.

You can find Ian at the Drogheda game next Friday. If you are interested in going on this trip then you can contact Ian on 087-1373446

Also I will be running a bus to the Dublin City match on the 6th of may.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

57 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Hayser(the 2nd)
    €25 bit dear eh?

Just worked this out:

€25 per supporter on the coaches

80,000 supporters that they say they usually take to away games

= €2,000,000 - nice tidy little sum - should cover Dolan's Chipshop bill for the first half - shall I ring Burdock's and alert them?

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    Just worked this out:

€25 per supporter on the coaches

= €2,000,000 - nice tidy little sum - should cover Dolan's Chipshop bill for the first half - shall I ring Burdock's and alert them?
    My god, you know we never actually heard that joke before. You should write into some news paper with it. Better still why not come upwith a few more just like that one and ye can publish it along with yer super-record-profitmaking DVD.
    Oh no not them again

57 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by SÓC
    My god, you know we never actually heard that joke before. You should write into some news paper with it. Better still why not come upwith a few more just like that one and ye can publish it along with yer super-record-profitmaking DVD.

Good ideas Sóc - the Commercial Manager at Dalymount shall be receiving an email tomorrow...

Anyone got the address for the Indo at all?

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    It must feel like that to an invisible shower of silent "fans" like you lot.....

Green with envy some people are !!

Just Put this back up to the top. Can some one please put this as a sticky please.

Quote Originally Posted by Hayser(the 2nd)
    €25 bit dear eh?
    still no reason why at least 250 of us shouldn't pay it every second week to travel to dublin in some peoples eyes

Away Days.

Lads come on get your names down for this game. See you all at the match to night. to take names.

im goling

ian put my name down please i got the day off work thanks

http://citynet.cjb.net

Bohemian FC have allocated Section A of the Jodi Stand to Cork City supporters for Friday night’s game (Dalymount Park, 7.45pm).
    Supporters must purchase tickets from the ticket office on St. Peter’s Road prior to entering the stadium.

Quote Originally Posted by Neil
    Supporters must purchase tickets from the ticket office on St. Peter’s Road prior to entering the stadium.
    Does that mean we'll have to walk half a mile down the road again just to buy tickets?!

Anyway, looking forward to the trip now....
    Champions!

Quote Originally Posted by Colm
    Does that mean we'll have to walk half a mile down the road again just to buy tickets?!

Anyway, looking forward to the trip now....

Dont forget your student card
    Oh no not them again

Away Days.

Lads as from today the bus is full so thanks to every one that has put there names down for this bus.

Quote Originally Posted by ian
    Lads as from today the bus is full so thanks to every one that has put there names down for this bus.

that great to hear.......see ye all friday!!! gotta pull out the old student card again..

Looking forward to this one! it was my fav trip last year to Dublin. a slab of cans each had nothing to do with it of course!

Away day's

Lads I will say it know and once again on th bus. We will have to keep the bus clean put all rubbish in the bins that will be on board the bus. So lads clean as you go and have a laugh and I will see all of you up in Dublin.

Quote Originally Posted by Pablo
    Looking forward to this one! it was my fav trip last year to Dublin. a slab of cans each had nothing to do with it of course!
    Yeah, it was my favourite Dublin trip last year aswell.
    Slab of cans again Pablo?

Good to hear that the bus is full btw.
    Champions!

Quote Originally Posted by Colm
    Yeah, it was my favourite Dublin trip last year aswell.
    Slab of cans again Pablo?

Good to hear that the bus is full btw.
    well it has to be done! keep on slabbin!

enjoy your tip

boys and girls enjoy yer trip, fingers crossed city will win .