Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Junior Club

Question Junior Club

How about Supporters entering a club in a Junior League next year??

Start off in 4B

Strictly for the laugh now boys and girls

Requirements for players include being crap and a borderline pi$$head.

Any interest??

We've a squad of three so far

I'd join, but I'd have to find a similiarly run Dublin based club to train with mid-week.....anyone know who's running Shels since Ollie has left us?

Ill def play LTId.It will closen the gaps between Junior and Senior soccer !! Na seriously ill play. We would get a reasonably good team!!
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Fair Enough

Squad of four so far

Now to get NeedToKnow, gael, JohnD and SLK out of retirement

What about 4tothefloor, KevB76, redron??

We would get a reasonably good team
    Less of it. The LTiD's and Monkfish's of this world should get a game aswell

As iv already said to ya il play, we should try and set it up for the start of the junior season next year so that will give us time to see what we need to do to go about it, now all we need is a name, 'Junior Begrudgers' and 'L37 Reserves' are all good suggestions but my vote goes for 'Dynamo Kev'

Fair play to ye lads, but what would ye do about pitch and sponsorship for jerseys. .
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    As iv already said to ya il play, we should try and set it up for the start of the junior season next year so that will give us time to see what we need to do to go about it, now all we need is a name, 'Junior Begrudgers' and 'L37 Reserves' are all good suggestions but my vote goes for 'Dynamo Kev'

How about Northsiders FC?

Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    Fair play to ye lads, but what would ye do about pitch and sponsorship for jerseys. .
    plenty of clubs in limerick playing without both....
    im sure they could use jackman and get foot.ie to sponsor the gear

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    plenty of clubs in limerick playing without both....
    im sure they could use jackman and get foot.ie to sponsor the gear
    Good Points

see's it can be left full

'L37 Reserves'
    Bad as it is, it's way out in the lead

C'mon lads fifteen more players will do us

Good Points

see's it can be left full

Bad as it is, it's way out in the lead

C'mon lads fifteen more players will do us

I Have a few names of lads in the supporters club who would be interested in playing. We will get 15 more players no bother. Lim Till I Die's, Blue White Army

Fair enough

Have to organise quickly

Some of us have a few stone to lose

Ya most of us do . Sure ill get a list together and send it onto you in PM. Fair play to you. Great idea.

Fair enough

Have to organise quickly

Some of us have a few stone to lose
    all just sign for the 1 team this year which is only afew weeks old.if the interest is still there start up yer own team....the year the sc started could help ye in the name

the year the sc started could help ye in the name

Ya good idea, we should call ourselves Limerick2007

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    Ya good idea, we should call ourselves Limerick2007
    The current SC began in 2003 didnt it?

all just sign for the 1 team this year which is only afew weeks old.
    Don't want the good players getting poached before I'm match fit

theres poaching going on dont let wembley hear you say that

i thought you said sully was the new arsene wenger last week. taking two players(unknowns) from wembley if im not mistaken. looks like our poaching days are over ha ha

see's it you must have dom considine mixed up with declan considine from pike ha ha

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    The current SC began in 2003 didnt it?

Ya but its only been the Limerick37 SC since 2007? Im being too technical

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    Ya but its only been the Limerick37 SC since 2007? Im being too technical
    Yes, same club different name, now where have i heard that before?

Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast