Thread: to settle a bet!!!!!!

245 Posts

Question to settle a bet!!!!!!

is it true that in his playing days that ex liverpool player
    neil "razor "ruddock broke both legs of a player in the one tackle ??
    is this fact of fiction ??????.if true who was the player
    Last edited by the 12 th man; 13/02/2004 at 6:47 AM.

razor was playing for west ham and i think it was andy cole of man utd who was coming back after a bad injury.
    "tight? he's the kinda guy that eats baked beans on tuesday so's he can have a bubble bath on wednesday"!

Not sure when but he was playing for liverpool reserves and he broke And(drew) Cole's two legs.HA HA I used to slag my man u loving 11 year old brother about that so much(the trophy chasing fans had started popping up,around and after the 92-93 season).

Well done Razor boy,Bandy Andy was a really appropriate name for Cole after you sorted him out.

Andy Cole: 5 premierships,2 FA Cups, 1 Champions League.
    Neil Ruddock: 0 trophies, nil, nada, zip...also shamelessly beaten by squeaky girls on a "Please make people remember who I am again" TV show!!

Andy Cole:Number of other footballer's legs that he has broken-0
    Razor Ruddock:Number of other footballer's legs that he has broken-2,both leg's legs belonged to Bandy Andy Cole and they were both broken at the same time.Ha ha

Typical attitude of a smallminded, idiot who obviously has never played the game himself, let alone broken a leg doing so. Go back to your lego set, little boy, or maybe get mumsie to change channels to the Tweenies for you........you pathetic arse-wipe!!

oooowwwwww,did I hurt the poor boys feelings.I didn't realise you were riding Andy Cole.The post was a joke no harm meant whatsoever not mean't to be takin seriously ya dopey pr**k.

If you've got a problem we can sort it out just,or seeing that your from that scum-hole Limerick you're probably connected to a drug lord in some way and you'll send some of your posse to shoot me,ya stupid maggot.

This is a tongue in cheek post by the way,but I still don't appreciate stupid posts like the one I read above.Get a life joe soap.

If you get your kicks out of some guy breaking anothers legs, then I pity you. Tongue in cheek posts are meant to be 'funny', but coming from the toilet of Ireland like you do, I don't expect you to have much of a sense of humour.

Originally posted by DolansWaistcoat
    If you've got a problem we can sort it out just,or seeing that your from that scum-hole Limerick you're probably connected to a drug lord in some way and you'll send some of your posse to shoot me,ya stupid maggot.
    Says the boy from the rape capital of Ireland (see the Garda report for last year)... at least the people who get killed in Limerick deserve it for the most part.

I prefer Razor Ruddock too though. And he did win an England cap.
    Last edited by sadloserkid; 13/02/2004 at 12:15 PM.

Lads lets not argue which is a safer place to live,Cork or Stab City,just watch the news most nights to see that Limerick is a haven for organised crime and it's it a great place to bring up you're little whippersnappers.

Oh,quick one for ya joesoap.

How did Andy Cole get across the road back in the 94-95 season?......

On a stretcher after Razor Ruddock broke his two legs.
    Har de Har Har.
    Is that Humour toilet enough for ya.
    Last edited by DolansWaistcoat; 13/02/2004 at 4:46 PM.

I don't think that Ruddock did take any pleasure in breaking Cole's legs either,but I got a real thrill from getting your wan Joe Soap's Knickers in a twist joking about it.It's so easy to get some women going.

Lads lets not argue which is a safer place to live,Cork or Stab City,just watch the news most nights to see that Limerick is a haven for organised crime and it's it a great place to bring up you're little whippersnappers.
    Actually officially Limerick is a safer place to live in than Cork unless you're involved in organised crime. these are only the official Garda figures I'm going on here though and not a sensationalist newsroom so maybe you have a point DolansWaistcoat...

Anyway I have no more to contribute to this discussion so I'm off. Salut!

You've sold it to me me Sadloserkid,i'm packing up myself and the family and heading to your beautiful City.

whats all this got to do with razor rughead????
    Crumlin UTD

Read the other posts properly bud,then you'll get it.

He also badly injured the Ireland u21's goalkeeper while playing for the self appionted football master race in a u21's tournament in France in1989.
    It was Phelim O'Hanlon but anyway Ruddock went in with a horrendous challenge putting him out of the game for a very long time.
    Its crazy to see people be what society wants them to be but not me.