Thread: Henderson: This is war

Henderson: This is war

A passionate interview from Hendo.

Hopefully that'll start a few fires in their stomachs and get the players playing like the Ramblers of old.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

he forgot to tell the players !!

classic. a bit of humour helps in this dark time
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.

He is dead right. Its circle the wagons time and get stuck in. What do you expect him to say 'ah feic it, we'll throw the towel' .... its not like he wants to be in this situation. People are going off the handle all over the place here. It was never going to be an easy season. The aim is to stay up and thats where its at right now, staying up. There is more than half the season left and if the points can be won then all efforts should be concentrated on getting them. Lads, all the moaning and giving out wont help things.

If the old brigade in the club wont support Barry, the team and Hendo they you should all know that your efforts are needed even more. It is a war and you need to be scalpping teams around ye.

if it is to be a war st colmans park needs to be a fortress again we need to start makin it hard for teams to play there , this has to come from both supporters and players
    We control by attitudes positive mental attitudes not by rules.