Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Thread: Galway 6-5-08 l.c

nah its pretty accurate!

i dont blame the galway lads for celebrating,they came to sligo,to endure a game and i really mean endure,and they got a win out of it after playing badly.and after we beat them earlier in the season,nothing wrong with celebrating.

btw anto was excellent last night,i dont think the galway poster fully understood what was being implies.he wasnt nearly involved in most things positive,its not like he was beside the players with the ball and nearly getting a wee toe to things
    he was involved in the majority of quality periods of play that the rovers produced on the night,plus some excellent tackling

Quote Originally Posted by Rovers Maniac View Post
    Hi Deecay, your location is spelt wrong dude.
    Hello Rovers Maniac
    RIP JOHNNY

Quote Originally Posted by Conor H View Post
    There wasn't many of the "singing crew" there really tbh.I didn't see you at all Rovers1?Thought you were in Dublin for some reason.
    Fair play to ye though decent amount of ye down that end.

Brewer-If you intend on becoming a sports journalist,a prerequisite is that you are impartial and unbiased in your report of the match.That match analysis was neither.
    No excuse Conor. We had five down in Waterford last year, and improvised.

S-R-F-C! Good times...

How many did ye have up altogether would ya say?

Quote Originally Posted by Rovers Maniac View Post
    Hi Deecay, your location is spelt wrong dude.
    are you joking?

please tell me you're not serious..

Quote Originally Posted by Conor H View Post
    I didn't see you at all Rovers1?

im sure you heard me though

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234