Thread: who is yur favourite poster

who is yur favourite poster

do any of you have a favourite poster?. my favorite is vetinari who does not seem to post much about soccer but he lets people know who is boss all the same.

i also have a favorite poster on my wall but thats not what i'm talking about just in case some people might want to get smart.
    goalside - sox it to ya

Niamh_GalwayGal
    niamh_galwaygal....she's just so...insightful

Re: who is yur favourite poster

Originally posted by goalside
    my favorite is vetinari who does not seem to post much about soccer but he lets people know who is boss all the same.
    So it's you all along Adam!

Re: Re: who is yur favourite poster

Originally posted by Neil
    So it's you all along Adam!

501 Posts
    C'mon lads, surely you'd expect a better class of trolling from me if I was going take up the reins here!?

[size=1](I'm dahamsta, I was working with zenith at the time, and I'm a Linux user and advocate. I mean, really!!)[/size]

Last edited by dahamsta; 18/05/2003 at 11:25 PM.

do any of you have a favourite poster?
    Ah feck it, I'll answer it properly... just to give a sample mind (though I know I'll forget somebody and upset them...)

Ok (in no particular order), Drogman, Conor74, eoinh, Badweather Fan, Drogrough, Nempton (Limerick fan), Gustavo, Eanna, We Are Rovers (the man likes good music!), Eire Bad Boy, Macy & Xlex, Schumi, Pineapple Stu, Mr.T, GWA (coz he's fair) and the Sheliban... and anybody else who thinks their name should be there it probably should!

And the other Limerick fans too.

501 Posts
    Awww, Macy and Xlex are a couple.

Originally posted by Vetinari

Heh-heh-heh

Glad somebody picked up on that!

Originally posted by Vetinari

Only in SLK's fantasies.....

Originally posted by Macy
    Only in SLK's fantasies.....
    Try nightmares Macy!

Ok (in no particular order), Drogman, Conor74, eoinh, Badweather Fan, Drogrough, Nempton (Limerick fan), Gustavo, Eanna, We Are Rovers (the man likes good music!), Eire Bad Boy, Macy & Xlex, Schumi, Pineapple Stu, Mr.T, GWA (coz he's fair) and the Sheliban...

well if you have a poster of all us foot.ie people then, you are in fact a person with excellent taste... The mere absence of some notorious pain in the arse types is relief in these pick a handle type, yet be anonymous times... It's also relieving to notice you didn't use musical tastes to decide such honour...

Originally posted by Xlex
    It's also relieving to notice you didn't use musical tastes to decide such honour...
    Well if I had that woulda been Conor out anyway!

My fav poster Yasmin Le Bon, mnnn she is still so worth it.
    It's only just begun...............
    If the last 21 years were class, here's looking forward to the next 21 years. It is our time

What ! NO votes for me???

Originally posted by oddboy
    What ! NO votes for me???
    If you vote for me then I'll vote for you.

Twice.
    And stay out of Bumtown, ya no talent bum.

Originally posted by UCD_4_Life
    If you vote for me then I'll vote for you.

Twice.
    Grand.
    I might even buy you a pint before we thrash ye in a couple of weeks time !!

Re: Re: who is yur favourite poster

Originally posted by sadloserkid
    Ah feck it, I'll answer it properly... just to give a sample mind (though I know I'll forget somebody and upset them...)
    You were right, you forgot me and now I'm really upset!
    Champions!

do any of you have a favourite poster?. my favorite is vetinari who does not seem to post much about soccer but he lets people know who is boss all the same.

Lick, Lick.

Re: Re: Re: who is yur favourite poster

Originally posted by Colm
    You were right, you forgot me and now I'm really upset!
    There you go then, I knew that would happen... Now I'm really upset too!

fonzi
    i'm the best.
    I find myself intoxicating and I will gladly peer into my large mirorr for days on end I kiss myself and I adore my my own eyes, there so charming.
    I'm sure youll all agree.