7 against Kilkenny

Jeez lads. Yer letting the side down
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Great night's work, nice to see Reilly back on form. Could mean a lot if the title goes down to goal difference!! (now the same as Harps)
    Players lose you games, not tactics. There's so much crap talked about tactics by people who barely know how to win at dominoes. Brian Clough

great result lads.expected to see davins name on the score sheet..is he stil injured??

56 Posts
    He must be, but wow 7-0 fair play to them. It's great to see Reilly getting on the scoresheet it will do his confidence the world of good.
    ''and I for one welcome our new insect overlords''

Pity dav was injured in his quest for top scorer. Great performance by the team sometimes the one touch passing was frightening and would have beaten any team. Kilkenny were **** poor, no fans what so ever. Pretty boring match all in all but who cares, thought Cummins 2nd goal was a great finish.If i had to give man of maych probsbly go to Mucky funnily enough thought he ran the show, couldnt pick between him or Cummins. Roll on next week lads. 1 nil will do me just fine.

Well done the team and hendo yet agagin.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

was at the match.. best preformance i seen in years,tore them to pieces..may have hit form just at the right time now lads!! fair ****s to reilly himself and davin will get us to the premier,well done to cummins to!
    Mar 19 Cobh Ramblers3-2 Limerick
    July 23 Ramblers 2-1 Limerick
    Sept 23 Limerick 0-2 Ramblers
    June 28 Ramblers 2-1 Limerick
    Aug 18 Limerick 0-1 Ramblers
    Oct 21 Ramblers 1-0 Limerick

Quote Originally Posted by nismo View Post
    was at the match.. best preformance i seen in years,tore them to pieces..may have hit form just at the right time now lads!! fair ****s to reilly himself and davin will get us to the premier,well done to cummins to!
    I agree with you there, i thought mucky ran the show, he was like a little terrier running around the place.
    Must compliment our travelling fans we completely outnumbered the kilkenny fans. Must have been around 100-120 from Cobh there.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Quote Originally Posted by rambler14 View Post
    I agree with you there, i thought mucky ran the show, he was like a little terrier running around the place.
    Must compliment our travelling fans we completely outnumbered the kilkenny fans. Must have been around 100-120 from Cobh there.
    to out number kilkenny fans is a credit to all of ye who made da trip up there.. im sure that was a great help to hendo and da ladsroll on next week!!!!!

thought ramblers were excellant last night,from the first minute they destroyed Kilkenny (who had collected 4 out of 6 pts against Mons & Shels)
    Great to see the 2 centre forwards score hatricks,midfield were brill with their passes and uns,backline had one of their quietest games ever.
    Great to see such a huge crowd from Cobh there.Hopefully we can pack St Colmans Park next Sat..

Match Reprot by Rams-07 now on RamblersWeb
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post
    Match Reprot by Rams-07 now on RamblersWeb
    Match on at 2pm not 3 as on report.