Thread: The girl from the sprite zero ad

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts

The girl from the sprite zero ad

Anyone know who she is????
    you know her....she is all sweaty and she takes her top off and throws it over a cctv camera.....
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

She's ridiculous!
    The glass isn't half full or half empty it's just too damn big!

shannon man....this is fukd up...i was going mad searching to find out who she was at the weekend, and was going to post it up here today!!shes is UNREAL, i get a funny feeling every time i see her!!

25 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by biscuit View Post
    i get a funny feeling every time i see her!!
    Have you also noticed your voice deepening lately?

Absolutely stunning, what a body!
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Fair play to her all the same, she really taught that security guard a lesson.

Checking me out, are you? I'll give you something to look at...

Girl Power!
    SIGNATURESCOPE

See what can happen girls if you put in the effort now no excuses .

She gives me action in my pants .

I prefer this one

But here ye go anyway...don't say I've never brought joy to this forum

Not enough up top. What are yez like? They're lookers but they wouldn't be top of the list. I'd be afraid of snapping them in half if I grabbed onto to them too tight.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

60 Posts
    I notice a sharp difference between the standard euro version and the USA / Middle East version. Long live the EU!
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

Quote Originally Posted by biscuit View Post
    shannon man....this is fukd up...i was going mad searching to find out who she was at the weekend, and was going to post it up here today!!
    really weird i was going to do the same!

59 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Rovers fan View Post
    shannon man....this is fukd up...i was going mad searching to find out who she was at the weekend, and was going to post it up here today!!
    really weird i was going to do the same!
    think the ad was on a fair bit over the weekend between the match's on sunday especially...but she is a cracker...if i remember correctly the ad was on over a year ago and they have started showing it again recently.....now im off to the shop for a bottle of sprite zero...

Lads, come on, does anyone have a name yet?

Must get onto those lads in the totty thread!
    The glass isn't half full or half empty it's just too damn big!

Jeez, I'll put ye out of your misery

girl in t-shirt/cctv ad is Kasia Smutniak. Yes that is her surname! She's a polish supermodel

girl no.2 in the second sprite zero ad is Estefania Pigazzi. Italian but working in Argentina where that ad was shot.

You guys owe me one!

59 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DIFChick View Post
    Jeez, I'll put ye out of your misery

girl in t-shirt/cctv ad is Kasia Smutniak. Yes that is her surname! She's a polish supermodel

girl no.2 in the second sprite zero ad is Estefania Pigazzi. Italian but working in Argentina where that ad was shot.

You guys owe me one!
    your a star!! and ya we do owe you!!!

I hope she brought a ladder with her to retrieve her shirt from the CCTV camera!
    I'm what? I'm ants at a picnic?

Quote Originally Posted by paudie View Post
    I hope she brought a ladder with her to retrieve her shirt from the CCTV camera!
    She could just prod it off with them nipps......

a few of my favourites of the one they call Kasia Smutniak....ooorrhhhh
    Last edited by biscuit; 03/09/2007 at 12:24 PM.

111 Posts
    Jaysus. Thank you!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'