Thread: L37 v Shelbourne/bus

Exclamation L37 v Shelbourne/bus

Any interest in trying to get Mr Judges 8 seater mini bus for this one? ( E10 each) the more we have the better, presuming people are going by car aswell.

There's a 5.28 am now??

Who's planning on going to this one lads? Limerick 37 finally enter my Cork-Dublin living domain again so I'll be at this one anyway

Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post
    Who's planning on going to this one lads? Limerick 37 finally enter my Cork-Dublin living domain again so I'll be at this one anyway
    Well I got Friday off so I'm planning on showing my face.

Quote Originally Posted by sadloserkid View Post
    Well I got Friday off so I'm planning on showing my face.
    Grand, that's two of us to take on the schooligans

Quote Originally Posted by Young L37 fan View Post
    ill be there as i would be considered a scholigan because of ill be well able for the challenge
    Just as well because I reckon Jebus wouldn't be seen for dust if push came to shove.

And you claim to know me?! I'd of course do the honourable act of throwing on a Shelbourne jersey and throwing a few kicks in, whilst talking rubbish Dublin words like 'bowsie' and 'glenda gilson'

well i know who you are now from certain connections of our families
    I knew I should have crippled my brother for good when his knee was taken out the first time

Grand, that's two of us to take on the schooligans
    Jaysus

Your going to come to this match are you??

You sure there isn't a Home Depot exhibition you have to go to with the girlfriend??

Count me in aswell. I haven't beaten up an eleven year old in years

Exclamation

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    Any interest in trying to get Mr Judges 8 seater mini bus for this one? ( E10 each) the more we have the better, presuming people are going by car aswell.
    Il respond to my own post then!

Whos going and how are you getting there?

I'll be there. That must make ten. We'll be in the majority then I reckon......

You sure there isn't a Home Depot exhibition you have to go to with the girlfriend??
    That's finishing up around six, so assuming I have the dinner on the table by seven I should be able to make it

You'll have dinner on the table? You will? Jesus, Jebus, how fupping New Man are you?

Well I can knock up a mean homemade smoothie, I have a collection of cook books, and I recycle anything that I'm allowed to. If I can cut Pepsi totally out of my life, and give alcohol the boot, I'll be all set to become a part of David Cameron's Eco-Tory party! I'm also voting green in the upcoming election!

You see what happens when Nempton isn't around to muddy up the waters of our lives

what

When you 18 Young L37 you can go to Costelloes with the supporters club

Quote Originally Posted by gael353 View Post
    When you 18 Young L37 you can go to Costelloes with the supporters club
    Horrible thing to wish Nempton on a teenager Gael, horrible....actually had to look at the top to see what this thread was originally about at this stage

I Prob will be going to the game aslo. Bus would be great !!
    "How Can you lie there and think of England when you don't even know who's in the team"-- B.Bragg

Quote Originally Posted by JohnD View Post
    I Prob will be going to the game aslo. Bus would be great !!
    Your interested in K Judges bus then? anyone else? gotta let him know theres people interested asap

Sound. Count me in
    "How Can you lie there and think of England when you don't even know who's in the team"-- B.Bragg

Well I can knock up a mean homemade smoothie, I have a collection of cook books, and I recycle anything that I'm allowed to.
    Jesus

That's it, I'm going fetching Nempton. Together we'll get you off the touchy feely wierdo crap