Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Match reports on Drogs official site

Quote Originally Posted by BohsFans
    It happened weather you like it or not and Dogs fans do know about it, was talkin 2 a guy in my class in college about it who's a dog!!
    Oh and as us Bohs fans say it's...... FACT!

You really are hilarious

Stop telling tales little boy
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Well if your gonna act like a spoilt little child about it then there's no point in having an agrument with you over it!
    Also the funny thing is you say that a 15 year old drog who got his jaw broken by someone in his mid to late 20's, that's rubbish FACT!
    and if indeed he was one of them in there for a fight, it's his own fault, you play with fire, you get burnt.
    There's no defending Dog scum!

44 Posts
    and when you are the most unwelcome club in the league - what then.

Its a shame, real shame,
    Last edited by SeanDrog; 28/10/2005 at 7:09 AM.

44 Posts
    Please take a moment and read your posts and reflect on how you protray your club and more importantly yourself. Its a shame that even though you are in third level education that you come across as a fool who is blind to the realities and is sold a story by a "few lads in his class".

I'm afraid for you my friend that you may already be lost and that you are now just another part of that "section" of the Bohs revisionists (wouldn't call you a supporter) who drag the oonce good name of your club further and further into the mud.

I really really do feel for the real supporters of Bohs who have saved that club by digging deep and spending hours each week to keep things like the bar , programme etc running and running well to only be undermined by the casulas and their defenders.

You should be ashamed.

If Yiz wanta know anny more about the match, watch the video, because honestly, I'm a little bit locked , y'see I had one in Mothers, a small one in Keelaghans, a Vodka and RB in Redz,the usual in the Gen and up to Barney's to meet the lads and they said -we're all goin upta the Widda's to shoot some pool and then I remembered - I forgot to do the fecking web report . I think the occasion musta got to me.
    right so a pint, a half pint, and a vodka plus the usual (does idiotboy on foot.ie know what the writer's usual is??????) constitues 'advertising' binge drinking.

where is the binge drinking????

where is the advertising of it?????

how much of an idiot is bohsfan? (well i think we know the answer to that one)

44 Posts
    Colin I think its clear we are talkijng to the wall and although it is very sad to see such ignorance in a fellow el supporter , you shouldn't allow your pity to be vented as anger towards him.

I will light a candle for him this weekend.

Also the funny thing is you say that a 15 year old drog who got his jaw broken by someone in his mid to late 20's, that's rubbish FACT!
    Eh well the hospital report and guards report will back that up

I feel sorry for ye buddy, I really do

Surely ye have some homework to do or something, so runalong and stop telling tales little boy

It happened weather you like it or not and Dogs fans do know about it, was talkin 2 a guy in my class in college about it who's a dog!!
    Oh and as us Bohs fans say it's...... FACT!

Are you Dr. Doolittle by any chance???????

Perhaps the bus that was attacked by this marauding group of rabid dogs was the one attended to by two squad cars on the North road as seven classy Bohs fans "relieved" themselves at a petrol station on the North road. Only unfortunate thing was they used the front of the petrol station instead of the toilet. The last time I saw that was the All-Ireland match in Croker recently when the two Nordie counties made the M1 look like a complete open air sewer.

Its a fairly daming indictment of the third level education system that a muppet like this can get into the system. Its also a pity for the majority of Bohs fans who are dead sound to have a muppet like you embarrassing them.
    Last edited by Celdrog; 28/10/2005 at 9:18 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Cosmo
    Eh well the hospital report and guards report will back that up

I feel sorry for ye buddy, I really do

Surely ye have some homework to do or something, so runalong and stop telling tales little boy
    Your nothing worse than a little child

Quote Originally Posted by SeanDrog
    Please take a moment and read your posts and reflect on how you protray your club and more importantly yourself. Its a shame that even though you are in third level education that you come across as a fool who is blind to the realities and is sold a story by a "few lads in his class".

I'm afraid for you my friend that you may already be lost and that you are now just another part of that "section" of the Bohs revisionists (wouldn't call you a supporter) who drag the oonce good name of your club further and further into the mud.

I really really do feel for the real supporters of Bohs who have saved that club by digging deep and spending hours each week to keep things like the bar , programme etc running and running well to only be undermined by the casulas and their defenders.

You should be ashamed.
    Sean, your a joke simple as!
    I was gonna offer you explain face 2 face when we play next Nov. but what's the point??
    Your clearly an arsehole wearing blinkers I almost feel sorry for you

btw

have fun in the sand..............

the bait is dangling!!!!

btw

have fun in the sand..............

the bait is dangling!!!!
    confessions of a sad *******

Quote Originally Posted by joeraki
    confessions of a sad *******
    Dundalk's crowd record is one of the worst in the league, I wouldn't get involved
    Last edited by BohsFans; 30/10/2005 at 1:57 AM.

Dubdalk's crowd record is one of the worst in the league, I wouldn't get involved
    A craptown fan supporting a drog - i never thought id see the day.

Take a hint little boy - f**k off and do your homework

Quote Originally Posted by Cosmo
    A craptown fan supporting a drog - i never thought id see the day.

Take a hint little boy - f**k off and do your homework
    You have now idea how much of an arsehole you and the other drogs fan look on here!
    I'm far from a little boy, you on the other hand seem to have the mental age of the teenager, your completely dismissive of the facts and cannot have a proper agrument without resorting to abuse!

Grow the fcuk up!

......well done to U-21's today, bring on the Pat's!

Havent got involved in his thread up to now,but cant stay away.Bohs fan it really is you who is coming across like a fool about all of this.Drogs fans admit that the match reports are not appropriate as offical match reports. but we dont see them as anything but a laugh and a bit of FUN.But if your club wants to ignore its hooligan element and pretend it dosent exist and you think thats not seriously unprfessional then you are deranged.And the bull**** about 100 drogs fans attacking a bus? Ha Ha

Quote Originally Posted by ndrog
    Havent got involved in his thread up to now,but cant stay away.Bohs fan it really is you who is coming across like a fool about all of this.Drogs fans admit that the match reports are not appropriate as offical match reports. but we dont see them as anything but a laugh and a bit of FUN.But if your club wants to ignore its hooligan element and pretend it dosent exist and you think thats not seriously unprfessional then you are deranged.And the bull**** about 100 drogs fans attacking a bus? Ha Ha
    1. Where have they admitted the match reports are not appropriate?

2. This thread aint about hooligans.

3. Never said they actually attacked "the bus". As I said get your head out of the sand that it's buried in! The incident happened involving Drogs scumbags weather you like it or not!

1. Where have they admitted the match reports are not appropriate?

2. This thread aint about hooligans.

3. Never said they actually attacked "the bus". As I said get your head out of the sand that it's buried in! The incident happened involving Drogs scumbags weather you like it or not!

1. That's because they are appropriate. It's our website, we can do with it what we like.

2. It's not about hooligans- it's about alleged inappropriate websites. And the point is Bohs site contains items that promoteand legitimise your hooligan element- FACT.

3. The point is Bohs scum hospitalised a young kid. And you have defended their attack within this post. You are a sad w@nker...

BTW- in this post: http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=30095
    you critise a poster for his spelling yet your spelling ( "weather"???) is terrible...

jesus what load of b***ix
    you are all making a show of yourselves
    bohsfans shut the F**k up you are making a show of the big club
    I'd expect nothing less from drogs though

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    jesus what load of b***ix
    you are all making a show of yourselves
    bohsfans shut the F**k up you are making a show of the big club
    I'd expect nothing less from drogs though
    **** off you grow up son, enjoying the school hols??

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123