Page 51 of 478 FirstFirst ... 41495051525361101151 ... LastLast
Results 1,001 to 1,020 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    All this tension between you two..
    You should just meet up get it over with...
    Just make sure the cameras aint rolling!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Aido didn't want to give odds on her but I stuck a wedge on at 11/3 and I'm off to the pub now.
    He did 6/1 joined with babysis

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    All this tension between you two..
    You should just meet up get it over with...
    Behave! He is from Roscommon you know

He did 6/1 joined with babysis
    Ah ignore Peadar. At his age the eyesight and memory can be a bit dodgy

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Behave! He is from Roscommon you know
    I know wear a wool jumper and your sorted...

Since the camera work was so terrible in your first movie, I think I should film it this time. I can digitally remove the hair afterwards.
    Paul needs a lot of airbrushing mind.........fecking cellulite everywhere

So who'll get the 2,000th post then.............
    dont be tempting eannaa, you will have someone on 24/7 then.

pa burke, you might only get a big little complex about yoursellf if you were to film though you are more than welcome

this thread is great craic altogether.

Since the camera work was so terrible in your first movie, I think I should film it this time. I can digitally remove the hair afterwards.
    You actually want to watch

heh heh.

It's a mucky job but someone's got to do it.
    A bit like being a vet.

ha ha, well do ye know why we stole sheep from galway? cos the women werent worth taking!

A bit like being a vet.
    pa burke, thats what the pa burke i was on about used to do, name has stuck.!!!!

class line there, i can even laugh at that reference about KT.

Actually, you know what would happen, those two are so crafty! Typical Cork behaviour! That Peadar one pretending he'll film, but sure he'll just kick me out so he can get it on with Paul.......disgusting..........

he'll just kick me out so he can get it on with Paul...
    Well from what I've seen of you and what I know of Paul, you might not be wrong there.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    pa burke, thats what the pa burke i was on about used to do, name has stuck.!!!!

class line there, i can even laugh at that reference about KT.
    Cut it out or I'll get aido b in the film instead.....

[SIZE=1](That'll scare the sh!te out of aido )[/SIZE]

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    ha ha, well do ye know why we stole sheep from galway? cos the women werent worth taking!
    class!

and what you'd film, being the experienced one and all kT???

ha whats happened???

wouldn't surprise me!

eh, I'm not SirHamish!!! That's his kind of thing!
    KERRS TRIBE - You really are very naughty. I have a little jack russel called Bunty and we're just good friends. The bitch only likes me for the doggie biscuits and the Hamish Towers is rat and pussy* free. (*as in cat, ya dirty minded devils)

Anyway, now that you have a rough idea what I look like, had you any nightmares last night?? (hopefully ) Village people indeed. pah!

Cut it out or I'll get aido b in the film instead.....

[SIZE=1](That'll scare the sh!te out of aido )[/SIZE]
    dont be dragging me into this sordid world of porn and all those other things! tut tut!sure next you'll be on at me to be drinking alcohol and to start smoking the doobie! a good catholic lad like myself! I was an altar boy years ago I'll have you know! porn, huh young people these days eh????