Bohs V Shels - perfect for the tV

185 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Caleb
    Bohs V Shels - perfect for the tV
    Hope your not expecting anyone to show too many games now are you. Especially the first 1!!!

First Game

Would love an easy trip to dundalk

will probably end up getting hammered by Dublin City or trekking to Spike island

Tallaghtfornia, awh yeah, well the Bohs vs Shels games are fine. You get the usual heads pointing at each other making shapes but that is generally the case in any game. I sit in the wrong place to even notice the Bohs fans. However when I go to Dalyer I tend to be in the main stand and often end up beside a number of Bohs lads, and theres no bother. We are both there to cheer on a team, only the moron fans have a problem with sitting beside your opposition fans without feeling the need to kill them!!

throwin shapes

shels fans are grand, rovers have no probs with u lot whatsoever but bohs are a different story, they are famed 4 throwin shapes and pointin but their finest quality has to b running!!!

they mouth and when it is put up to them they are nowhere 2 be seen,many times they have been seen runnin from doyles corner or most recently the clonliffe house.

best of luck 4 the new season gareth

Yeah Likewise, what I am hoping for most out of the season is a good solid performance by all teams in europe. I know most people have a disliking for shels over the last while, but in europe I hope differences will be put aside again and we support each other. Likewise Cork hopefully will build upon the tremendous run in the Toto last year. Such a shame all that work meant nada in relation to the UEFA co-effiecent.

Plus hopefully we can have a silly-issues free season!! Good luck in the coming season Tallaghtfornia!

Drogs vs longford, united park

Quote Originally Posted by Schumi
    No, I just don't like the town (suburb ) and the cold there is something I can do without.
    Oh come on the cold, ye i agree but the Town is fine. And we are NOT a Dublin suburb...................
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

Quote Originally Posted by Mr_T
    I hope we are away to Cork in the first game, cause i mistimed booking me holidays and won't be back from US till the 24th.....

So sorry Harpskid and the rest of yous, but anybody away would do me as I don't wanna miss the first Prem game back at FP.

TG
    Aye away to Cork will do nicely!

79 Posts
    Actually hope for an away game in Dublin on the friday or saturday night as I'm flying out for a two-week Hloiday in Chin on Sunday March 20th
    54 Crew-Finn Harps FC Supporters Club
    Following Harps Home & Away
    https://www.facebook.com/54CrewFHFC

What is it with yous hoors bookin' holidays for the start of the season,

Tut, tut
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

185 Posts
    just thinking about it, Bray away would have to be everyone's opening day nightmare

79 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by harpskid
    What is it with yous hoors bookin' holidays for the start of the season,

Tut, tut
    Aye I know but Its the only time that suited as 3 of my fellow travellers are attending college and thats their week holiday and a study week.

One got thing is that I May learn some Chinese swear words for the visiting keepers
    Last edited by Neish; 15/02/2005 at 4:02 PM.

At least we'll have an extra couple of fans if we're in Dublin and you convince yer mates to go

Agreed DeTown, Bray would be a nightmare
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

79 Posts
    One of the guys has already said he would. Still may make A HOME GAME ON the Saturday depending on what time busses run Sunday our flight leave dublin at 4pm, but bus timetable only valid to march 16th
    Last edited by Neish; 15/02/2005 at 4:11 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    just thinking about it, Bray away would have to be everyone's opening day nightmare
    Why the hell would bray away be a nightmare!!!!!! Because we're so good and talented...
    Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam, Harry and Liam.

185 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by tarzan1
    Why the hell would bray away be a nightmare!!!!!! Because we're so good and talented...
    Nothing in Bray is good or talented

Shels Vs City. nice teaser to whats ahead for the rest of the season. top 2 teams in ireland lock horns early on and hopfully catch them while their new players are trying to settle in

We'll have Monaghan or Dublin at home

sligo

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    We'll have Monaghan or Dublin at home
    how could you say such things? shur dont you know we always travel to play ye first, always.

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast