Page 48 of 48 FirstFirst ... 38464748

Thread: Cork AUL Divisions 1, 2 & 3 2014/15

Quote Originally Posted by sorryburnsy View Post
    I think it's a bit childish the remarks and vendetta against the pearse manager.number one killer is big enough to fight his own battles without the likes Barthez making balls for him to fire.barthez why didn't you or any of the other players in the team make your views public at the pearse A.g.m that ye have no faith in the manager. Your digging yourself a massive hole because if he finds out who you are I don't think you'll ever play with pearse again.
    We should of spoke up I agree there's a few of us bit our toungues in there your right .. I'm not backing killer I'm saying what is ... Gaffer should of stood down ... He's not won anything ? Judge someone on success in this game ....
    We have great time for him ... It's no personal .. It's for the good of the club & it's in the clubs best interests ...

Quote Originally Posted by rooster View Post
    kick off , why are you pretending to be 1for
    Kick off is a Glen Celtic player I heard from a source ?

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Barthez View Post
    Kick off is a Glen Celtic player I heard from a source ?
    Lol����������

Quote Originally Posted by rooster View Post
    kick off , why are you pretending to be 1for
    not me rooster as you know kid ..thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    not me rooster as you know kid ..thanks.
    I no pal, just someone pretending to be you stirring crap

Quote Originally Posted by Kick-off View Post
    Lol����������
    Nobody cares bud don't worry

I think Gaffer is a fine manager need 1 or 2 more suitable players and sorted.

IN GAFFER WE TRUST.

Gaffer got some good signings over the years, Killer B mon away back bud theres always room for ya

Killer b going back to pearse again?

Quote Originally Posted by Leftside View Post
    Castleview are back after paying a bond to return to Premier A. And also a business league team (Mtech) are joining and they'll be called southwestern FC. We might see a few B teams formed when teams go back training once numbers are seen,
    You were misinformed with your information on the cork aul Wordpress site it states Castleview were relegated from premier a, proper order to, no team deserves to stay up when they pull out of the league half way through the season.

Quote Originally Posted by QurikeCurlyArmy View Post
    I think Gaffer is a fine manager need 1 or 2 more suitable players and sorted.

IN GAFFER WE TRUST.

Gaffer got some good signings over the years, Killer B mon away back bud theres always room for ya
    Let's call a spade a spade... A fine manager wins trophys bud. I like gaffer I'm great pals with him but it's time to go . Our great run in the fai junior bought him a lot of time up to now ... Let's get real lads ...

Quote Originally Posted by QurikeCurlyArmy View Post
    Killer b going back to pearse again?
    He's welcome to buzz his way back to us ...

Killer is going to Everton Juniors, from what I've been told...Killer, care to comment on that?? I don't have your number anymore as we haven't spoke in a while so I can't text you on the matter..

Quote Originally Posted by sorryburnsy View Post
    Who took over at bohs? Be surprised if any of the knocknaheeny lads left especially after winning the league but then again loyalty is a thing of the past!

Big Davey Mac and Keith Cal are taking over. Think the set up is Davey as gaffer and Keith number two, I'm open to correction on that but form speaking to Davey that's the impression I got. Two well liked lads around the north side will have no probs getting players at all..

Quote Originally Posted by SecondBall View Post
    Killer is going to Everton Juniors, from what I've been told...Killer, care to comment on that?? I don't have your number anymore as we haven't spoke in a while so I can't text you on the matter..
    Killer do you even know yourself how many clubs you've played with 😂😂😂😂 your loyal to yourself 😂😇

77 Posts
    Let's call a spade a spade... A fine manager wins trophys bud. I like gaffer I'm great pals with him but it's time to go . Our great run in the fai junior bought him a lot of time up to now ... Let's get real lads ...
    Dean winters a lot you know boy your with Pearse a wet week concentrate now on who your going to sign with next season heard park b rang ya did they?? Haha

It's getting like a playground on here with the Pearse manager situation, number one this is not the place to be discussing it, it should be kept in house, number 2 it's unfair on the man himself that members of other clubs and his own club are stabbing him in the back, number three Barthez as I said before you should have grown a pair of balls and stood up at the a.g.m and let it be known you wanted a new manager I think Aidan would of having more respect for you if you said it to his face instead of using this forum to voice it.

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Dean winters a lot you know boy your with Pearse a wet week concentrate now on who your going to sign with next season heard park b rang ya did they?? Haha
    I'm a better keeper than dean winters hainsy ? Don't insult me

Page 48 of 48 FirstFirst ... 38464748