Page 138 of 148 FirstFirst ... 3888128136137138139140 ... LastLast
Results 2,741 to 2,760 of 2946

Thread: Cork AUL 2013/14 Premier & Premier A

Quote Originally Posted by Southsider View Post
    Go way Killer if I remember correctly you were a Kilreen schoolboys player. Short memory. Norry wannabe.
    Relax southsider I'm sure killer will bring the AOH cup over to ya for a look and you can get your picture with it 😜

Quote Originally Posted by Southsider View Post
    Go way Killer if I remember correctly you were a Kilreen schoolboys player. Short memory. Norry wannabe.
    Was I, I played 1 game for the club many moons ago but other than that I never played schoolboys. Sure someone had to come out and support blarney street cause everyone here,there, and everywhere were with kilreen . Oh ya big up too josh bar and one mr. coughlan too some drinks went into that cup last night my god !
    Last edited by killer"B"; 24/05/2014 at 6:39 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    Was I, I played 1 game for the club many moons ago but other than that I never played schoolboys. Sure someone had to come out and support blarney street cause everyone here,there, and everywhere were with kilreen . Oh ya big up too josh bar and one mr. coughlan too some drinks went into that cup last night my god !
    iv tickets for more pints killer call up i sort you lol.

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    iv tickets for more pints killer call up i sort you lol.
    Na I'm bate out give um to your buddie just my opinion ye can have a chat over a few sure
    Last edited by killer"B"; 24/05/2014 at 8:43 PM.

42 Posts
    Congrats to blarney street on beating the midfield maestro murphy and the other 10 players

Terrible game of football . both sides very poor .. fair play to blarney tho they held there nerve when it came to penos.

Sparks yoy said midfielder murphy was senior quality he was lost in the cross ye can collect nala and scott mow the lads took them out of their pockets their by the joshua bar now

Killer b you jumping on the band wagon again a south side man jumping on the north side band wagon get a life man

Quote Originally Posted by chilloutref View Post
    Killer b you jumping on the band wagon again a south side man jumping on the north side band wagon get a life man
    hahahahahahahahaha

Quote Originally Posted by finsher View Post
    Sparks yoy said midfielder murphy was senior quality he was lost in the cross ye can collect nala and scott mow the lads took them out of their pockets their by the joshua bar now
    thats unfair. lads are disaponted and you slag them off relax .nala and murphy are class end of thats a fine side kilreen have .

32 Posts
    Personal opinion here now and 1for knows me well and I'm not one for massaging egos or that ****e. Blarney street went out with a game plan and were out classed in the first half. PC spotted this and bought on Barry Donovan, went 2 up top and started to control the game. Some fantastic individuals on display last night but even more so 2 fantastic teams. I wanted BSA to win due to my friendship with a few of the boys but at times found the skill and flair of Kilreen a joy to watch and found myself looking for the end product to a good move. On this "in the pocket" crap that's unfair. Nala is a serious player as is calanan, each of which would grace any team in cork. But so too could Donovan & Corcoran. It was a poor final but I think that was down to each man on each side being as good as his opponent. Delighted for PC and Blarney Street. Well done boys, Killer you're an honorary northsider fella!

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    hahahahahahahahaha
    You must of got the number 3 bus from outside your house by morning star school to the north side last night for free drink ya trophy follower your like a leach to Paulie . I've nothing to do with Kilreen if you think aswell I'm with another SOUTHSIDE team where your living near bud

Any games on this morning lads

Congrats to Blarney Street.

Quote Originally Posted by upfront View Post
    Any games on this morning lads
    Dillions Cross at home, they're champions. Also, Glenthorn away to Greenwood. Greenwood need to win to force a playoff against us for promotion, Glenthorn are champs.

Quote Originally Posted by chilloutref View Post
    You must of got the number 3 bus from outside your house by morning star school to the north side last night for free drink ya trophy follower your like a leach to Paulie . I've nothing to do with Kilreen if you think aswell I'm with another SOUTHSIDE team where your living near bud
    Why the fcuk dose it bother you so much who killer supports etc , this is a football forum not Jeremy fcuking Kyle !!
    Last edited by moonman; 25/05/2014 at 9:28 AM.

Sunday 25th May Ko. 10.45am Unless Otherwise Stated
    Premier League
    Killumney Utd v Pearse Celtic, Killeady, D.Coleman
    AUL 1
    Dillons Cross Ath v Knockraha, Silverheights Pk, K.Hennessy
    AUL 1A
    Waterloo v Hibernians, Whitechurch Community Centre, E.McNally
    AUL 2