Thread: tickets wanted ireland v france

tickets wanted ireland v france

anyone with spare tickets for the irish end

were two girlies on our own so probably best not to stuck in the middle of a load of french wans!

anyway if you ahve let me know cheers!

Quote Originally Posted by cailinmaith

were two girlies on our own so probably best not to stuck in the middle of a load of french wans!

All girlies are confined to the kitchen for the weekend.
    Get your pinney on love, and cook up a hearty stew...cos us lads will be needing our fill, after we get back from doin battle with the french.
    Never eat yellow snow!!

Watch the other threads for tickets being offered but also don't refuse tickets in the French end outright. There'll be Irish fans all over the place and the chances are that if you buy tickets from someone on here, there'll more than likely be plenty Irish near you.
    You will get tickets though, of that I've no doubt.

Quote Originally Posted by pronane
    peadar, never let an opportunity slip!!! good man
    Ah come on now, I didn't try to sell her anything nor did I offer her a drink.

re: littlest hobo!

Get your pinney on love, and cook up a hearty stew...cos us lads will be needing our fill, after we get back from doin battle with the french.

ill pretend i didnt read that!

just curious, the littlest? you call yourself that ? or was it one of us pinney wearing types?

cheers peadar

i!

cheers peadar
    Just in case you didn't believe me about the tickets in the French end, have a look at this thread.

Quote Originally Posted by Littlest Hobo
    Littlest I'll be looking for you under the Eifel I owe ye a smack in the gob for that comment.

I have 2 spares for the Irish end. Just send me a private message. Face value €22.
    "Love many, trust few, always paddle your own canoe." Dillo

Quote Originally Posted by Duffer
    Littlest I'll be looking for you under the Eifel I owe ye a smack in the gob for that comment.
    Hey Duffer...I'll be seeing you there doll. Southern leg @ 2 o clock

We'll have the craic agus ceoil, then we'll be fightin.... but only after a little jig and when we've sunk a barrel of port and the pints from the pronane.
    Then with us all scuttered, you can swing for me all ye like
    The pleasure will be all mine, your graciousness.
    Last edited by Littlest Hobo; 28/09/2004 at 12:15 PM.
    Never eat yellow snow!!

Quote Originally Posted by Littlest Hobo
    Hey Duffer...I'll be seeing you there doll. Southern leg @ 2 o clock

We'll have the craic agus ceoil, then we'll be fightin.... but only after a little jig and when we've sunk a barrel of port and the pints from the pronane.
    Then with us all scuttered, you can swing for me all ye like
    The pleasure will be all mine, your graciousness.
    Good thinking, get me drinking and singing and I'll forget the fightin!!!
    Southern leg 2 o'clock nay bother we'll be the wee blond and wee brunette with the very loud dublin accents.

Good thinking, get me drinking and singing and I'll forget the fightin!!!
    Southern leg 2 o'clock nay bother we'll be the wee blond and wee brunette with the very loud dublin accents.
    2 it is. Sound like a couple of Feisty little minx's to me
    Reckon I'll be takin the heavies with me. Hope youse can handle an extra three big uns
    Never eat yellow snow!!

I'm not exactly a Cailin Maith but if anyone has a spare 3 tickets to the game i'd be very interested. cheers

if there's been a slip up on their behalf I'll more then likely be on the 6.01 news for beating the sh!te outta them.
    Quote Originally Posted by sylvo
    i'm planning on taking bet's on who's the only Irish fan to get lifted by the Parisian fuzz and you (davros) are 2/1 favourite.
    Think you might have to adjust your odds sylvo, looks like we've a new favourite!

Quote Originally Posted by pronane
    bowsy post on soccercentral and do it for the attention of
    cockneymick

he has 6 spare tickets, or pm him

www.soccercentral.info/mb/
    cockneymick just got back to me. They are gone unfortunately.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Think you might have to adjust your odds sylvo, looks like we've a new favourite!
    Wha ...............moi
    Why I'm the quietest, nicest most placid wee girl I know.
    Just don't mess with me till I have me tickets

it may be your lucky day, as fate would have it, i hae to go to poland on the 9th so i have two tickets free, i'll give them to you at face value.

Talking Ticket for france

anybody got a spare ticket for the game? either end, have ended up one short

thanks

Tickets available

I have 4 tickets: Category 3 at €45 each face value Section D8. Send me a PM if interested

i have two tickets i'd be will to give you one or both if you want, think they are 25 or so each. PM if you're interested
    Last edited by greg o brien; 01/10/2004 at 1:37 PM.