Thread: Irish Fans Rocky Road to Poland begins...

Wink Irish Fans Rocky Road to Poland begins...

46 Posts
    Absolute legends. I enjoyed that. The busking in Talinn still tickles. Comedy Gold.
    Find me on Twitter @ImRedLen

1,813 Posts
    That was class. Keep it up lads.
    DID YOU NOTICE A SIGN OUTSIDE MY HOUSE...?

Here's Part 2 lads!! A bit better than the first one (We battered the spanish lad with the hammers a bit too much in the first one!! oops!!)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?featur...&v=MfvHMJx59CU

1,813 Posts
    Deadly

1,813 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Harpsbear View Post
    Absolute legends. I enjoyed that. The busking in Talinn still tickles. Comedy Gold.
    Can't find that video anywhere...

Quote Originally Posted by BonnieShels View Post
    Can't find that video anywhere...
    Here's all the Estonia ones

Piano: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lPaK6t1W0DI

Shopping part1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yI_kT...feature=relmfu

Shopping part2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okI47...feature=relmfu

Busker: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M4xLF...feature=relmfu

Shopping3 ("Do you want a free hug!?"... It just so happens to be some IRISH oul one walking past - the response is brilliant! - "G'WAN OUTA THA!": http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f57vc...hannel&list=UL

Mannequin: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FqT7sNXFZI

1,813 Posts
    That Piano one still makes me cry with laughter.

Your man giving out after banging the Piano! - Classic! And the TV camera too... i always wondered if that ever made it on TV somewhere! haha

1,813 Posts
    I showed the New Part 1 to a mate last night whilst he was stoned. Completely wired him.

46 Posts
    The fact that he could play the piano so well. It was just perfect and then to batter it with a burst into 'C'mon you boys in green' to the shock and disgust of the what looked like the owner. I show those video's to friends here to show them Irish humour and more specifically Dublin humour. Its an example of what makes us some of the best supporters in the world.

Met youse in Tallinn but at that point hadn't actually seen any of the work. I would have split meself laughing had I seen it before meeting youse.

I have to replicate that costume over here. I presume then youse can't have a drink when your out?
    Find me on Twitter @ImRedLen