Page 60 of 85 FirstFirst ... 1050585960616270 ... LastLast
Results 1,181 to 1,200 of 1695

Thread: Munster Senior League - Junior Divisions

Looking forward to Carrigaline v Mayfield tomorrow!

21 Posts
    prob only game be on again!!!! match off ringmahon park
    67 years in cork soccer 1951-2018
    🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫🔴⚫

Quote Originally Posted by el nino coro View Post
    Looking forward to Carrigaline v Mayfield tomorrow!
    Did this game get played. If so any result.

Jaysus littleman can't believe your leaving us. We do enjoy your match reports ( even when a little bias ). I don't think you will tho. Looks like your getting out of the kitchen hope the league don't get to hot for ye also. ( only teasing ). It's only a bit of a laugh don't take things so seriously.

Best of luck to ye. I'd love to see a team of locals break the domination of teams taking players from all over the city.

This thread also like senior one seems to be missing things from earlier today?

Can anyone explain???
    Who is in charge of this ????

Only wondering now is it just a website issue

Anyone know are the games going ahead tonight?

Ringmahon won again tonight.3 nil. Starting to look real contenders now as well as Mayfield & college. Well worth the win tonight but credit to a young rockmount team. Just saw on msl site 5 nil midelton. They to look like they could be in the mix.
    Last edited by Im_not_stirring; 17/01/2014 at 9:42 PM. Reason: Updating result

21 Posts
    Any idea how the hall are doing?

2-1 down

3-1 Killarney

41 Posts
    Mayfield 6 UCC A 1

4-1 Killarney

Quote Originally Posted by Im_not_stirring View Post
    Ringmahon won again tonight.3 nil. Starting to look real contenders now as well as Mayfield & college. Well worth the win tonight but credit to a young rockmount team. Just saw on msl site 5 nil midelton. They to look like they could be in the mix.
    Great junior league this year, hard to call at the moment, ringmahon and mayfield look like they could be the teams to beat. Cors have a lot of games to play and I think this might b their Achilles heal. Midleton and Douglas will have a say on where the trophy will end up this year. No team will be guaranteed 3 points from them.

41 Posts
    Well for what it's worth I thought the UCC were quality last nite in fairness . Played ball throughout .

Quality little man? Ye beat them 6-1?

41 Posts
    All the scoreline reflected was the quality of our front 4 an there finishing , some of our goals were ridiculalous . To a man all our lads at half time said UCC were the best side we had played to date , it was a cracking game that just 2 footballing sides slugged it out an ended up with a one sided scoreline,it wasn't a hammering in terms of quality , just finishing .

Did I mention UCC got a great goal too !

Have no fears UCC A will take points all round

Quote Originally Posted by pirlo View Post
    Great junior league this year, hard to call at the moment, ringmahon and mayfield look like they could be the teams to beat. Cors have a lot of games to play and I think this might b their Achilles heal. Midleton and Douglas will have a say on where the trophy will end up this year. No team will be guaranteed 3 points from them.
    Yes have to agreed with you , most competitive for a few years which is good to see. Not to many easy points out there from what i've seen so far this year. A lot of good teams in the league. Couple of the mid table teams capable of having a say yet I think.

Quote Originally Posted by littleman View Post
    All the scoreline reflected was the quality of our front 4 an there finishing , some of our goals were ridiculalous . To a man all our lads at half time said UCC were the best side we had played to date , it was a cracking game that just 2 footballing sides slugged it out an ended up with a one sided scoreline,it wasn't a hammering in terms of quality , just finishing .

Did I mention UCC got a great goal too !

Have no fears UCC A will take points all round
    Ahhh little man we knew you wouldn't leave us. Another win for ye. looks like good weekend for yourselfs , ring & midelton. I think pirlo could have a point about college having problems with so few games played. a lot of catching up and a few injuries could hurt them.

41 Posts
    Well my spoony friend me saying I was going was merely a statement of intent , keep it football an il gladly stick around , no interest in wind ups or p### takin , seen plenty good forums go to waste cause of a few bad apples who are only interested in causing mayhem with a keyboard .

25 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by littleman View Post
    Well my spoony friend me saying I was going was merely a statement of intent , keep it football an il gladly stick around , no interest in wind ups or p### takin , seen plenty good forums go to waste cause of a few bad apples who are only interested in causing mayhem with a keyboard .
    Just because you don't like somebody else's opinion on here dosnt mean there a "bad apple" or causing "mayhem"

Page 60 of 85 FirstFirst ... 1050585960616270 ... LastLast