Thread: des kelly the..................

fonzi

des kelly the..................

interior man!

that to''er, des kelly thinks hes posh or somethin?
    hes now a fu@in interior desinger!
    wan+ on!
    where yer carpets now des????
    eh?

b_mcsweeney
    some dubs were telling me (and this might be common knowledge) that the carpets are only a front and that yer man is basically a gangster. might not be true, but was funny and so i thought it worth repeating.

yes and nissan is such a quality product
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Originally posted by max power
    nissan is such a quality product
    Own one and you'll understand!
    Now feck off and fiddle with your Flancare like a good culchie.

no its ok my golf will do me fine, my e mail is on the blink...wonder why ?????
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Originally posted by b_mcsweeney
    some dubs were telling me (and this might be common knowledge) that the carpets are only a front and that yer man is basically a gangster. might not be true, but was funny and so i thought it worth repeating.
    Obviously not just a front but apparently Mr. Kelly has been in trouble before...

As Post man pat is to Post
    Fireman Sam is to the Kelly Family..... apparently both essential to the business
    It's only just begun...............
    If the last 21 years were class, here's looking forward to the next 21 years. It is our time

Originally posted by max power
    my e mail is on the blink...
    Must be all the dodgy stuff you're sending...

yeah all that really really dodgy stuff, secret reports etc. because i hope you weren't trying to say that i recieve and send hard core asian porn from my work e mail ????

piratemousey
    nissan is probably a more reputable company that guinness any day.
    that filthy bath water is an imbarassment to fine beers around the world.