Page 101 of 117 FirstFirst ... 519199100101102103111 ... LastLast
Results 2,001 to 2,020 of 2332

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2009/10

Who won the game and who is relegated from 1a.I think herbertstown are gone but whose gone with them I taught croom were certs to go down.
    Last edited by serpico; 06/05/2010 at 9:21 PM. Reason: Spelling

When are ye playing AA .council will have to keep all last games for the same day it's only fair but as you know there is a certain club who spends a lot of time down in council.

Prospect lost 2 1. Croom beat Dromore 2 1. Dromore relegated.
    The teams fighting relegation in the Premier League should do what Prospect done and refuse to play until all teams are level on matches.
    If Prospect played last Tuesday night and lost Croom had nothing to play for tonight instead Croom had to win because Dromore and Prospect could catch them.

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by serpico View Post
    When are ye playing AA .council will have to keep all last games for the same day it's only fair but as you know there is a certain club who spends a lot of time down in council.

that rules out carew so since there finshing there 3rd season without a player seeing a red card

thats not correct............

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by the real deal View Post
    thats not correct............

really????

Thomas 72 is it true ye rang Regional after the match giving out, asking how the phuck they threw away a 2-0 lead?

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Balbec77 View Post
    Thomas 72 is it true ye rang Regional after the match giving out, asking how the phuck they ghrew away a 2-0 lead?

what business is it of carew park what regional do they fielded a strong team tried to win the game kilmallock out fought them and desreved there win pace caught regional at the back. aload of rubbish

i can remember ywo sendin offs last year tom72???????

46 Posts
    i can remember ywo sendin offs last year tom72???????

who??

Only asking. That's what I was told by one of their players!!

albert vs balla fai and me vs pike in the touhy and there is one mor i think.........

46 Posts

cant really see a carew player or committee member ringing regional straight after a game and saying that plus carew had a few lads out at that game we know regional tried and fielded a strong enough team ye deserved yer win over to the other 3 sunday now what game will ye pick to watch if any??

hopefully they put out better team than boro did against carew sunday shocking team surprised at boro

46 Posts
    albert vs balla fai and me vs pike in the touhy and there is one mor i think.........

o right league matches im going on

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post
    cant really see a carew player or committee member ringing regional straight after a game and saying that plus carew had a few lads out at that game we know regional tried and fielded a strong enough team ye deserved yer win over to the other 3 sunday now what game will ye pick to watch if any??
    Don't know. What are the fixtures for the weekend?

c

sunday week id say.carew to play game in hand next thursday and that sunday should
    be the decider weekend.dont think tommy lynch will want to loose any match as he will want to start off on a winning note.anyone got ian o sullivans number with all this talk of throwing games i could do with a word in his ear.ha ha only joking sully.

balla v wembley
    boro v corbally
    regional v corbally
    dines v mungret.
    balbec go to boro v corbally
    faces go to regional v carew
    chairman go to balla v wembley

can we get an updated table when you get a chance abbeyvale?

Quote Originally Posted by Poolman View Post
    Carew and wembley will be shaking in their boots after tonights result.bit strange Carew weren't playing tonight.balla and fairview had no game and they have to play both of them.if pike beat view on Sunday the league is over.why was mungret playing pike tonight when it should have been the boro.is it true boro got it off to go training with their new gaffer because they were training
    the answer is no
    sick of narcissists.....