Thread: Congratulations

Congratulations

Well done to Wexford.
    Myself and a few othter City fans were in the Wexford section and the craic was brilliant.
    Fair Play

24 Posts
    thanks a million is a was a great night really enjoyed it not just because we won. have to say the new stand looks fabulous
    throat is a bit sore today though lots of signing on bus home
    And Miles To Go Before We Sleep

Quote Originally Posted by Youths4Ever View Post
    thanks a million is a was a great night really enjoyed it not just because we won. have to say the new stand looks fabulous
    throat is a bit sore today though lots of signing on bus home
    Also Wexford fans singing carefree with us louder than our own fans was class.

Last edited by corkboy360; 05/05/2009 at 3:53 PM.

24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by corkboy360 View Post
    Also Wexford fans singing carefree with us louder than our own fans was class.

that why was throat so sore today

I heard the Youth army were in good singing mood at a chipper in dungarvan on the way back home.
    YNWA LFC
    Forza Youths!

24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 5ForKeeps View Post
    I heard the Youth army were in good singing mood at a chipper in dungarvan on the way back home.
    yeah youth army in good signing mood the whole way home on the bus pic on front page of supporters club site kinda gives an idea

There was some pics taken of us with ye by a few of yer fans...They anywhere to be found ?

24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by corkboy360 View Post
    There was some pics taken of us with ye by a few of yer fans...They anywhere to be found ?
    not up on a website as of yet but pm me an email address and I will get them sent on to you

Quote Originally Posted by Youths4Ever View Post
    not up on a website as of yet but pm me an email address and I will get them sent on to you
    Pm Sent