Thread: Dublin Supporters Club social night at the dogs

Dublin Supporters Club social night at the dogs

The Dublin Supporters Club are having an end of season social gathering at the dogs this Saturday, November 29th, in Shelbourne Park Greyhound Stadium, South Lotts Road, Dublin 4. Admission is €10.00 and we intend meeting up at 7.30pm at the stadium.

If anyone would like further information please email us at info@srfcdsc.com

Finally, we would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for all their help and support during the season and we look forward to seeing everybody again next year.

ya the DSC has gone to the dogs...hasnt it?

wuff stuff!!

Bump-
    Trap4 all night as 4 is lucky number this year apart for race7 which has to be trap1. :-)

woof woof woof !!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Rovers Maniac View Post
    woof woof woof !!!!
    Oh christ, its going to be a rough night!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Jeebus View Post
    Oh christ, its going to be a rough night!!!
    Should that not be a "Ruff" night!
    Till d End!

178 Posts
    Howd this go for ye lads, make much!
    Manager: Fergal, have you your boots with ya?
    Fergal: Ya, I have them here.
    Manager: Ah good stuff, well give them to this man so, he forgot his!

Formerly: wild rover
    Any profit was subsequently spent afterwards!

Quote Originally Posted by redobit View Post
    Howd this go for ye lads, make much!
    Quote Originally Posted by Rory H View Post
    Any profit was subsequently spent afterwards!
    Just to clarify things, this was a social event not a fundraiser.

(I dont want to have to be issuing a statement on behalf of the DSC after untoward comments are made on here about the integrity of the supporters club )

any truth to the fact that londonred needed an armed escort to bring him and his winnings home.

Fair play to the DSC FOR THEIR GREAT FUNDRAISING ALL YEAR.

Formerly: wild rover

Thought you told me from the last round of Jagers were the left overs from the race night?

Quote Originally Posted by Rory H View Post
    Thought you told me from the last round of Jagers were the left overs from the race night?
    he told me that too, and i wasnt even there!