Thread: One F Crowd

3,223 Posts

One F Crowd

Lads -

Presume ye're still on for Longford - UCD III in a couple of weeks?!

Anyone still up for doing a match programme for the game like we were talking about last time? If yez send a few pen pictures of your team, I can sort out the rest. Drop me or Schumi a PM to see what the story is (off to Switzerland for a week on Thursday, so won't see it after that!)

111 Posts
    Surely its Longford V UCD II after your no show the last time! As for the programme thing, well im back from Edinburgh and unemployed so getting a programme on the cheap could be a problem, but will certainly get a profile thingy over to yis the next few weeks! The F1 Season is nearly over, so hopefully you'll turn up!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Originally posted by PAURO 7
    The F1 Season is nearly over
    At least the race won't be interupted by some ****ing Gaaaaa on TV.

3,223 Posts
    Surely its Longford V UCD II after your no show the last time!
    Nope - results to date:

Longford Town 6-9 UCD
    UCD 2-2 Longford Town

Talking

I can't wait to score a few more goals, maybe I will get 3 or 4 this time and i think we owe ye a good hammering

111 Posts
    Careful Massop 10, we want to let our football do the talking!!! stall on for the pen pics, will sort em out tomorrow!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

43 Posts
    when's the game down for? Flansiro or the mall?

111 Posts
    The Flansiro, ill ring ya about the time, probably 1 o'clock or so!

3,223 Posts
    The Flansiro, ill ring ya about the time, probably 1 o'clock or so!
    Are we talking Saturday or Sunday here? Won't be able to make that time on Saturday. Sunday's iffy, but the thoughts of beating yez again should spur me on!!

111 Posts
    Sunday around 1.00!!! that ok for you guys????

Should be OK for me.

Sounds like it could be a laugh...mite ave 2 head out and have a gawk! Lol
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

111 Posts
    The Flansiro
    ONE F IN LONGFORD v STUDENT TILL I GRADUATE

Be there.....

20 Posts
    Couldn't travel for the games (both of them) because of work committments. Heard about tonight from Schumi, while I've no idea who played better I'm still very annoyed that we couldn't capitalise on Derry and the Drogs both losing.

Am likely, nay absolutely certain to miss Cork game on the bank holiday weekend for the same reason (despite it not being a production weekend). But before the rest of the STIG lads berate me I can still make the Cup final to cheer on our fellow FAI S.H.I.T.E league members.
    Check out my new sports blog http://www.action81.com