Page 51 of 109 FirstFirst ... 41495051525361101 ... LastLast
Results 1,001 to 1,020 of 2170

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2010/11

Hopefully the Boro can continue their improvement, a huge task againist one of the best teams in the country, should be a good game with the weather too be calm and a fine surface to play on..
    sick of narcissists.....

Kilmurry Lodge Hotel Premier League perdictions

Regional Utd 2 v 0 Corbally Utd, 10.30,

Kilmallock 2 v 3 Fairview Rgs, 10.30,

Ballynanty Rvs 3 v 1 Carew Park, 10.30,

Shannon Town 1 v 1 Mungret Reg, 10.30,

Pike Rvs 4 v 0 Janesboro, 10.30,

Aisling/A 3 v 1 Star Rvs,

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by dalegend View Post
    Well done pike!! Morton shut up! your gripe with the boro is getting embarrassing your like a little girl slagging off her ex on bebo, daithi left ye so did walters get over it. Should be a good game between pike nd the boro, pike to win 3-1
    You just PM if you want to get personal pal and we'll take it from there, otherwise stop hiding behind your username.
    I don't have a gripe with the Boro, what have I said previously that makes you think that, and FYI its Waters.

32 Posts
    17th of October 2010 ............................. H - D - A
    10:30 Regional United v Corbally United 4/11 - 7/2 - 5/1
    10:30 Kilmallock v Fairview Rangers 4/1 - 3/1 - 4/9
    10:30 Ballynanty Rovers v Carew Park 10/11 - 5/2 - 11/5
    10:30 Shannon Town v Mungret 6/4 - 12/5 - 13/10
    10:30 Pike Rovers v Janesboro 2/9 - 9/2 - 6/1
    10:30 Aisling Annacotty v Star Rovers 5/6 - 5/2 - 23/10

Odds provided by PP.
    Last edited by abbeyvale; 16/10/2010 at 12:10 AM.

32 Posts
    My treble is
    Regional 4/11
    Pike 2/9
    Kilmallock v View Draw 3/1

Or 3 Draws
    Balla v Carew 5/2
    Shannon v Mungret 12/5
    Aisling v Star 5/2

to win fairview,carew,jansboro,star.
    to draw regional v corbally. shannon v mungret
    There's no such thing as luck. Victories for the underdog are an aberration on the order of the universe - which is why I've had damn few loses in my time

balla 2 carew 2, heard carew were 2 up and missed a penalty

46 Posts
    balla 2 carew park 2 john boyle, dermot o shea,

2 up and missed and pen two very poor goals givin away from us this morning should of been 4 up at half time thrown 3pts away. a mix up at the back ball broke to brock who scored a great volley. balla levelled with a pen stupid pen to give away balla player going nowhere at the edge of the box. dave dunphy got a red with 20mins left second yellow we pushed for the winner ball just did not break for us in the box but all in all a great game.

balla and carew was some game this morning carew tore balla to pieces in the first half they should of been out of sight. i see dunphy is back to the ways again the tackle on john bole was just sickning everyone thought boyle leg was broke he got a 2nd yellow he should of got a straight red and banned for another 6months no need of it.

David's tackle was wreckless and he went for no ball. He leaves himself down too many times. He has to ask himself when he finishes playing ball what does he want to be remembered as a good player or a scumbag. On the game I thought we battled away well in the second half, if carew had scored the penalty we would have been well beaten.
    Mama Mia!!

Shannon 3-5 Mungret
    Regional 5-2 Corbally
    Pike 6-2 boro
    Killmallock 2-3 Fairview
    Aisling 3-1 Star

Quote Originally Posted by widow View Post
    David's tackle was wreckless and he went for no ball. He leaves himself down too many times. He has to ask himself when he finishes playing ball what does he want to be remembered as a good player or a scumbag. On the game I thought we battled away well in the second half, if carew had scored the penalty we would have been well beaten.

well done widow very honest call.

it seems shannon and star are going to really struggle IMO

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post
    balla 2 carew park 2 john boyle, dermot o shea,

2 up and missed and pen two very poor goals givin away from us this morning should of been 4 up at half time thrown 3pts away. a mix up at the back ball broke to brock who scored a great volley. balla levelled with a pen stupid pen to give away balla player going nowhere at the edge of the box. dave dunphy got a red with 20mins left second yellow we pushed for the winner ball just did not break for us in the box but all in all a great game.
    Point given for a draw I would have thought!!
    "You guys line up alphabetically by height."
    --Bill Peterson

regional 5-2 corbally.an excellent first half display from corbally this morning.played some very good football and lead 2-0 after 30 mins thru shane cox and barry hartnett.kieran o connell pulled one back for regional after 35 mins .corbally went in 2-1 up at half time.in fairness to regional they battled back into it in the second half.corbally only had 12 players today and it showed.regional got the upper hand bigtime with 30mins to go and there fitness levels really troubled corbally who seemed to be carrying alot of tired legs and lads with knocks in the final 30mins.regional had the stronger bench today and it paid off for them in end.goals for regional by declan nash(3) and kieran o connell(2) corbally were very good today for 55mins and played great passing football at times but the harsh reality is that we need to get our fitness levels up throughout the squad to avoid losing stupid goals like we did this morning.

Quote Originally Posted by white line View Post
    well done widow very honest call.

it seems shannon and star are going to really struggle IMO
    The Division is broken into 3 mini divisions already -top 3, botom 3 (include Janesboro with above 2) and mid 6! A lot of interesting games ahead

Pikes league to lose i think.We have seen already they have the upper hand over Fiirview,and Regional dont convince me whatsoever.
    They have some good players but they usually seem to fade away in the second half of the season.Would love to see them win it though.

Were Pike that good this morning or were Janesboro just that bad??

O’Neill’s Soccer LDL Fixtures
    Munster Junior Cup 2nd Round
    Wembley Rvs v Pike Rvs B, A Keogh
    Aisling A v Charleville, M Kiely
    Kilmallock Utd v Cappamore, R Broe
    Croom Utd v Granville Rgs, J McNamara
    Geraldines v Janesboro, T Duggan
    Ballynanty Rvs v Shelbourne, T Mazur

Kilmurry Lodge Premier League
    Pike Rvs v Star Rvs, 10.30, R McCann
    Fairview Rgs v Regional Utd, 10.30, F O’Neill

Abbeyvale look at your last nine or ten posts all boro related, its more productive to get things out in the open so never mind your pm'ing i'll stay behind my username i'm frightened of you, you monster! Anyways pike look unbeatable atm the only thing that will beat them is themselves but the disappointment of last season should be enough to not let that happen. Star and one of corbally,shannon and imo the boro for the drop

anybody got an updated table lads?

Premier League