Thread: flansiro.net

Thumbs up flansiro.net

Fair play to ya for setting up Flansiro .net lads. But less of the slagging the stand crap. The people that sing in the stand are supporting the same team as you.

techs
    well clearly it has been started by the beloved section o this season. personally i wont sit in either.we all support the town we should be pulling together not bickering

Well folks,

I'm never getting involved with this slagging/competition again... Each to their own and let's get behind the team...

In fairness to you Drummer Boy(if it's the same guy), Digger's PFAI site has an interesting comment from yourself... Now as far as I can see, it would have been helpful if everyone dropped the crap, and got on with support... I was only there for the second half against Bohs but the atmosphere was positive and the stand was buzzing, youse keep the momentum going and we'll look after ourselves...

When It's all said and done, we're supporting the same 11 men...

Re: flansiro.net

Originally posted by drummer boy
    Fair play to ya for setting up Flansiro .net lads. But less of the slagging the stand crap. The people that sing in the stand are supporting the same team as you.
    [FONT=arial][COLOR=darkred]To a large extent, any articles presented to us will not be edited... It's a medium for anyone who may have something to say, and anyone is welcome to submit material for inclusion... That said, none of us want flansiro.net to become a platform for Section O/Stand arguements, we'd like everyone to bare that in mind...[/COLOR][/FONT]
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

i agree even if we are only together as a group at away games we should all forget about the slagging and get supporting.

111 Posts
    [QUOTE]Originally posted by Xlex
    Digger's PFAI site has an interesting comment from yourself...

whats the address of the site? Too lazy to look it up...
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

[FONT=arial][COLOR=darkred]www.pfai.ie

and just let the whole issue drop... for everyones benifit...[/COLOR][/FONT]

111 Posts
    Im saying nothing.. suffice to say all this sniping is getting very tiring. All Ive to say is so long as the atmosphere in Section O is good and the atmosphere in the stand is good, what does it matter where you watch the game? Keep it up with the support both sides!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

martinho
    I wont mention ever again what I said in my match report about Section O versus the stand. I would like to apologise to the moderator of that site and reiterate that these comments will never be brought in a match report or a web site ever again.

techs
    Well said martinho. the whole thing should be dropped. 1 club 1 group of fans. let the flansiro become a fortress

Delighted!!

Bin away from the board 4 about a week.Just glad to see its sorted.
    If you can keep your head when all around you have lost theirs, then you probably haven't understood the seriousness of the situation.