That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.
Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!
Originally Posted by Dodge
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
A question.
Is it wrong to end a relationship close to Christmas? Im not being mean or tight or anything, its just that I cant listen to another month of complaining.![]()
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
no its not,just do it,be a man....grrrrrrrgh![]()
Thank you lads! Something finally snapped last night when I was speaking to herself on the phone and her mid complaint. Yes, life's cr@p, yes it can be unfair at times, no the world doesnt have it in for you but just fecking deal with it and stop complaining cos im sick of listening to ya. Hung up phone. 1-0 me. I hate listening to negative people. Bring on the final whistle.
Should I go asleep for another hour.. or are 4 hours sleep enough?
Best sleep ever last night. A full 13 hours....love it!
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
i FCKING HATE the stupid commuter trains from Sligo to Dublin, they're COMMUTER trains, they should be from Mullingar to Dublin! Us culchies deserve comfort!!!>![]()
F**k but it's slippy out there. Falling off one's bike is no way to start the working week.
Something that annoys me at the moment....
In supermarkets, when you buy a bag, the cashier now just throws it at you rahter than open them and help you pack them. Seems to have become the thing to do since we had to pay for bags. Surely now that I have to pay for my bag is more of a reason for you to open the thing. It always takes me 7-10 seconds to open the things.
The glass isn't half full or half empty it's just too damn big!
In a similar vein, I am getting really peeved with going to shops here in London and saying "No thanks, I don't want a bag, I have my own", and seeing them nod as though hearing you, and then stuffing your purchases into a bag of thier own selection. Damnit, the sooner a bag tax comes in here, the sooner these schmucks will listen.
Then of course, the Daily Mail campaign "Bring British Bags Back!" will start.