Very true. Could we split off the "Leaving Cert Debacle" section into a thread of its own perhaps?
This thread has gone very serious lately.
Very true. Could we split off the "Leaving Cert Debacle" section into a thread of its own perhaps?
That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.
Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!
Originally Posted by Dodge
I found out that UCD fans (well 2 of them at least) are great craic.
Watching Global Gathering on C4...Brilliant!
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
Feckin football manager![]()
I see that the former Galway United CPO Niall McNelis got himself elected in Galway at the weekend. Well done Niall!
I'd forgotten how tasty an apple can be. Yes, how very appeltising they can be sometimes!
Drinking lucozade apple at the moment and it's pretty tasty too.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Tallaght Stadium Regular
Bulmers Pear hmmmmm yum!!!![]()
"In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on."
Ah Cidona, weaning kids onto Cider all these years, tasty stuff every now and again. It's the real authentic kid in the pub drink. If I'm feeling nostalgic it's always Cidona and a packet of bacon fries or Coke, a Mars bar and a packet of Tayto that I crave.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Tallaght Stadium Regular
its actually quite funny when you eventually realise how out of your depth you are in your job. Then you worry about how long you can keep faking it...![]()
I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.
I absolutely despise listening to Clive Tydlesley and Pleat on ITV. Smug patronising gits the pair of them.
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Englands jersey is complete gack.
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
Romanian women are ridiculously hot.
Their sports channel also has 2 girls presenting sports news at 11pm, and they gradually strip down to their knickers and heels during the show, while still delivering the news. Sports and topless girls, what more could you want?