Page 66 of 395 FirstFirst ... 1656646566676876116166 ... LastLast
Results 1,301 to 1,320 of 7894

Thread: The say anything, what's on your mind thread

I despise work.....roll on weekend!!!!!
    "In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on."

Unhappy

Study

2,771 Posts
    cant believe that i only found out last night (after 5 or so years!) that Jez's american girlfriend in Peep Show isn't Heather Graham.
    I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

really not my ****ing day!!!

Why does my boss keep wandering in and out of the office and disturbing my browsing through these threads??

Who does he think he is??

Quote Originally Posted by lionelhutz View Post
    Why does my boss keep wandering in and out of the office and disturbing my browsing through these threads??

Who does he think he is??
    your boss
    ............. egg shells.............

I'm far too drunk to be in work. I only went to bed about 3 hours ago.
    They always cheat, they always lie
    **** Delaney and the FAI

Shannon airport has to be the worst airport in europe

Quote Originally Posted by oscar View Post
    You obviously haven't been to Bournemouth
    I'll update this next year.

Headache

Quote Originally Posted by 37Beour View Post
    Headache
    Don't ye always

Quote Originally Posted by First View Post
    Don't ye always

Only for the ones that aren't up to it First, heard it before have you?

Quote Originally Posted by 37Beour View Post
    Only for the ones that aren't up to it First, heard it before have you?
    No comment *
    Last edited by First; 11/05/2009 at 10:01 PM.

30 Posts
    Eric Clapton is a legend!

You obviously haven't been to Knock either then, there are more services at a bus-stop and you're not sure when you turn up whether you'll have to fly the plane or check yourself in!!
    The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
    Muhammad Ali

Roy Keane is still a pri*k!

yer some shower of moaners

I know, sure what with that and "Shell to Sea", we'll keep it going for years............!!
    The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
    Muhammad Ali

Roy Keane is still a pri*k!

Aran.

Just back from a few days in Aran.Blessed with the weather and got a nice tan too.For me Aran is up there with The Grand Canyon as my fave place in the world.Its a jewel on our doorstep.

Unexpectedly, Madrid is pretty crap too. You'd find more places to eat at a Somalian model's dormitary.

I just choked a girl and she reckons shes pressin charges