Why do auld, fat fellas in the gym changing room dry themselves very slowly with one towel, routinely leaving parts of themselves exposed for everyone to see? I don't want to see Bushy the mini woodpecker! Use 2 towels, ferchrissakes!
Happy Birthday to alot of the posters on here
I jest
I'll update this next year.
Why do auld, fat fellas in the gym changing room dry themselves very slowly with one towel, routinely leaving parts of themselves exposed for everyone to see? I don't want to see Bushy the mini woodpecker! Use 2 towels, ferchrissakes!
ye shouldnt be lookin there, ye filty fecker ye.![]()
I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.
trap a pony
............. egg shells.............
Paul McShane is useless
Dunphy is having a right go at Trap
How can Argentina lose 6-1 to Bolivia?![]()
I blame the fact that they have a drug addled moron in charge.
My boss at work is a rocker, playing a bit of Rammstein in the office. Much better than the radio and a great way of learning German!
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
YEEESSSSSSSSSSSS!! Finished all my case studies just in time to enjoy the nice weather!! im sorry social life i know i havnt been around 4 d past few days but im here now!!!!!![]()
roddy collins should be a comedian!!
What's the best way to remove chewing gum from a pair of trousers?
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
You know what the best way is? Put it in the washing machine.
No joke. I got some all over my trousers from a cinema seat last year, and did all the oddball things suggested to me, including the freezer.
None of it was worth the effort, it was too smeared out for the freezing thing to be of any practical use, so more in hope than expectation I threw it in the wash and guess what? Clean as a whistle.![]()
Last edited by stann; 02/04/2009 at 9:55 PM.
more bass
At approx 6.45am yesterday ... in Termini Station Rome, I had my 1st ever
McDonalds McMuffin. Jaysus they are the work of the Devil! Feckin rotten!
That is all.
Larry Be Wyse
www.acsportsimages.com