I wasnt cocky at all who on this site thought erris would take us i couldnt see us losing at all,i lost alot of money on it myselfcouldnt believe jason just came on to take a peno no warm up crazy stuff,hefo with erris keeper we best on the day for me and by the way messi my family founded fairview and im a life memeber
I thought you were.![]()
Congrats to Erris Utd - Iorrais Aonaithne on reaching the last 4 of the cup - from all involved with Swinford FC
Good luck against Ballymun in the semi
well done to erris, fair play to them, and i'm delighted to say, told ye so..... cockiness gets ye nowhere!! hopefully erris do mayo proud now and go on and win it, what was the game like?
Reporter to Gordon Strachan: gordon, what's your impression of jermaine pennant? Reply: I don't do impressions!!
Well done to Erris from all in Kinsale. I hope you go all the way now. It would be some consolation for us to be beaten by the winners!![]()
Also well dont to erris and best of luck for the remeinder of the competition.
The result was a disaster yesterday but we have to move on still a big season there munster jun and were not out of the league by a long shot.Im sure jason can pick up the lads but we will need to improve.As far as life members (7) get a grip.
i dont think that ye will win the league , can ye see yer selfs beaten both pike and regional without dropping points in the mean time
Best of luck too erris next round ye caught us by suprise i hope ye go on and win it.
Of course i can left back ye were very lucky too beat us in the pike field,we should have got a peno and pike have too go to the fairgreen,long way too go midweek matchs wont suit pike.![]()
We can all get back to the league now . Fair play to iorras i hope they go on to win it now after knocking two limerick teams out .