Unhappy

Quote Originally Posted by useless View Post
    Buzzer,im involved with Rock Rovers.
    !
    his name is gerry cantillon.if your secretary rings the club on sunday at around 12.45,our A match should be over by then,and there will be plenty of people that will be able to give it to you. have not got it myself to hand,afaik there is a 52 seater supporters bus travelling,
    separate bus for the team,and there would be a fair crowd probably driving..
    jaysus sorry about that....under a bit of pressure !!!!
    the number of the club is 061 411525.
    also on the committee,is pat sheahan,andy sheahan,johnny carey,gerry flynn(chairman),myles kavanagh,...at least two or three of those lads will be there!!!!
    Last edited by the 12 th man; 08/12/2008 at 9:37 PM.

i wonder how many prank calls will be made to ibrox at 12.45 on sunday
    you can be sure it won't be anyone from the Boro
    i'd blame the pike lads

A few pics for anyone interested from the 4th round game Ballingarry v Rathkeale. Rathkeale won 4-3 AET.

Tralee through...

Tralee Dynamos 3 Newcastle West 0

Sets up a nice tie at home to St. Michaels in last 64

Question FAI junior 5th rnd

I'll think you'll find it was 4-0 to Tralee Dynamos,sounds like a comfortable win but Newcastle West just didn't take their chances in first half whereas Dynamos for a change actually were more clinical in front of goals.Tie against St. Michaels will be very interesting.( anyone know how they're faring in their league?)

Quote Originally Posted by E.C Ushadup View Post
    I'll think you'll find it was 4-0 to Tralee Dynamos,sounds like a comfortable win but Newcastle West just didn't take their chances in first half whereas Dynamos for a change actually were more clinical in front of goals.Tie against St. Michaels will be very interesting.( anyone know how they're faring in their league?)

they bet clonmel town tioday. they have the irish captain playing for them. my each way bet for the FAI.

are ye ready???

Quote Originally Posted by Harry Lime View Post

A few pics for anyone interested from the 4th round game Ballingarry v Rathkeale. Rathkeale won 4-3 AET.
    i hope ye are ready to be thought a footballing lesson next week by a team who care about playing the game and not fighting, just playing the way the game should be played and hopefully honesty willl win on the day!!!celtic will have good support and hopefully sportsmanship will win on the day, look forward to meeting ye with a very young castlebar team missing loads of quality players to eircom league teams butno excuses made lads, hopefully football will answer\ all the questions!!!
    Reporter to Gordon Strachan: gordon, what's your impression of jermaine pennant? Reply: I don't do impressions!!

??

Quote Originally Posted by presario View Post
    they bet clonmel town tioday. they have the irish captain playing for them. my each way bet for the FAI.
    irish captain??? that doesn't mean a lot!!!! castl;ebar celtic easilybet tralee dynamos last year and the same with st michaels with the two irish junior centre backs who were made look very weak by average players!!! totally different celtic team dis year but still a lot better than the st. michaels team, very weak and nothing for any team to be afraid of!!!! FACT!!!!
    Reporter to Gordon Strachan: gordon, what's your impression of jermaine pennant? Reply: I don't do impressions!!

Quote Originally Posted by threefivetwo View Post
    irish captain??? that doesn't mean a lot!!!! castl;ebar celtic easilybet tralee dynamos last year and the same with st michaels with the two irish junior centre backs who were made look very weak by average players!!! totally different celtic team dis year but still a lot better than the st. michaels team, very weak and nothing for any team to be afraid of!!!! FACT!!!!
    What is it with you and this FACT!!! Your constantly doing it and i have warned you before to cut it out. Last Warning
    Last edited by Jock MIB; 08/12/2008 at 11:07 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by presario View Post
    I think you'll find Clonmel Twon beat St Michaels on Sunday.2-0.

Quote Originally Posted by striker 9 View Post
    christy doyle got sent off for us today so we will be missing heffo+doylers this wkd
    What position does he normally play in Striker 9.We had our keeper sent off today so were in a bit of bother in that position.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts

Fixtures (Limerick Section)

Sunday Dec 14th
    FAI Junior Cup
    Pike Rvs v CK Utd, 2.00, Pike Club, T Duggan, T Hoare, J McNamara
    Granville Rgs v Killarney Ath, 2.00, Glenbrook, E Quaide, A/R, R Peiper, D Broughton
    Carberry (Sligo) v Geraldines, 2.00, Sligo
    Rock Rvs (Tipperary) v Fairview Rgs, 2.00, Tipperary
    Castlebridge (Cork) v Janesboro, 2.00, Cork
    Blarney Street Ath (Cork) v Regional Utd, 2.00, Cork

Best of luck to all limk teams in the fai..

Quote Originally Posted by threefivetwo View Post
    I was at the St Michaels game, last year, had the opposition had a good finisher it would have been a different story.

You didnt easily beat Tralee Dynamoes last year either, you only netted because they played a bad backpass to their keeper.

With all your imports gone elsewhere from Mayo FC you are the weaker team. Dont start preaching about playing football either, all your team are, and have been for the last few years is a pack of hoofers.
    Last edited by Leveller; 08/12/2008 at 10:57 AM. Reason: Add text
    Dont always say what you know, but always know what you say.

Lads , anyone got info on Blarney St Athletic. Facilities , best players etc?

Maestro played against them at under 14's about 15 years ago. There was a lad up front sh*t hot, don't know if he's still playing with them. Barry Murphy his name was. could be one to watch

Any info on Dillons Cross or Ballyvolane?
    Never play leapfrog with a unicorn!!

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by striker 9 View Post
    centre forward hes or best 1 plus heffo is or playmaker 2bad losses
    won't be missing for it.
    only local suspension applies

Quote Originally Posted by Buzzer View Post
    won't be missing for it.
    only local suspension applies
    he will same as dunphy with balla

Quote Originally Posted by maestro View Post
    Lads , anyone got info on Blarney St Athletic. Facilities , best players etc?
    they have a very nippy player up front,very quick,plays everything through him very strong at the back,likes to the grt the ball down and play football,pitch is shocking

Page 18 of 65 FirstFirst ... 8161718192028 ... LastLast