Page 4 of 19 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Division 3B 2008/09

Knockainey 2 - 2 Caherdavin

good game yesterday, we went ahead both times but couldn't close out the game, caherdavin have very good team

Quote Originally Posted by Knock B View Post
    good game yesterday, we went ahead both times but couldn't close out the game, caherdavin have very good team
    Ya was a good game. Knockainey have a good team too. will be tough for teams to pick up points out there. Great header for knockaineys second goal. Draw was fair in the end as both teams had chances for the third goal and could have snatched the win.

Kilmallock 4 Murroe 0 !!
    Cud have been more!!

Tonight's Result:

Trinity Rangers 1-0 Summerville C
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Hi lads sorry to bother you all. We play in 4A (Park B) and last night we were due to play Shannon Town B. We were both togged and ready to go but the ref never showed? So I was just wondering is this a regular occurence in these divisions?? Which some of the lads have made it out to be...
    "Joe Jordan is off to watch Young Boys tomorrow" Ian Darke

Quote Originally Posted by Axe Man View Post
    Hi lads sorry to bother you all. We play in 4A (Park B) and last night we were due to play Shannon Town B. We were both togged and ready to go but the ref never showed? So I was just wondering is this a regular occurence in these divisions?? Which some of the lads have made it out to be...
    Dropped down a few divisions pal!! Say it aint so!!

Quote Originally Posted by Pike B View Post
    Dropped down a few divisions pal!! Say it aint so!!
    Wouldnt you if you were offered captaincy and a free pair of boots every month.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

this happens in all divisons at some stage or another barr premier. best to have the number of someone in the LDMC to get in contact with straight away to try get a ref out to the match or did ye do this with no success?
    Last edited by Jofspring; 26/08/2008 at 8:36 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    Tonight's Result:

Trinity Rangers 1-0 Summerville C
    How did this match go? Close game? Unlucky to lose? Trinity just the better team?.......

Quote Originally Posted by KilmallockYouth View Post
    Kilmallock 4 Murroe 0 !!
    Cud have been more!!
    Good start of season for Kilmallock, heard ye have good team for this season

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    Wouldnt you if you were offered captaincy and a free pair of boots every month.
    Money talks...

good start to the new season for the park/ newton club in the magnificent limerick league that newtown was disbanded to join with park and to think ye always call clare league a micky mouse league

" football is a simple game "

Quote Originally Posted by old git View Post
    good start to the new season for the park/ newton club in the magnificent limerick league that newtown was disbanded to join with park and to think ye always call clare league a micky mouse league
    Give it a break old git,all you do is give negative post on this website,maybe its that you have realised your too old to play nowdays and will never get a taste of the limerick league,theres over 40s starting up soon,give it a go if your still that bitter about not being able to play ball,
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

If knockainey can keep it together for the season they will be in with a chance. I hear that there more possible signings on the way

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    Give it a break old git,all you do is give negative post on this website,maybe its that you have realised your too old to play nowdays and will never get a taste of the limerick league,theres over 40s starting up soon,give it a go if your still that bitter about not being able to play ball,
    realised 4-5 years ago i was to old to play .. never taste the limerick league .. never had the slightest intrest to taste the limerick league in my humble opioion totally overated league .. as for over 40's league no thanks to much risk of a heart attack

" football is a simple game "

Errea Sport Div 3B League

Cappamore B v Prospect Priory B, Cappamore, M Weldon

Anybody know the score from this one?

Good start of season for Kilmallock, heard ye have good team for this season
    Ya its a good team alright!!
    Were missin a few last nite!!
    2 or 3 of the lads that made last seasons team of the year including the leagues top scorer!!

Smile

Played a friendly in Newport tonight and they have a great set up out there with two lovely pitches, a pleasure to play on ,all teams playing out there this year are in for a treat , great to play on a good surface when playing in the lower leagues. Well done Newport
    Last edited by Jofspring; 28/08/2008 at 8:56 AM.

Cool weekends fixtures!!

Predictions for the weekend games lads!

Errea Sport League Division 3b
    Aisling /Annacotty C v Kilmallock B
    Prospect Priory B v Trinity Rangers
    Murroe B v Caherdavin B
    Summerville C v Knockainey B

Errea Sport League Division 3b

Aisling /Annacotty C v Kilmallock B 0-2
    Prospect Priory B v Trinity Rangers 1-2 (don't know how prospect got on in their first game)
    Murroe B v Caherdavin B 0-3
    Summerville C v Knockainey B 2-3

how do you see the matches going Knock B??
    Last edited by Jofspring; 29/08/2008 at 11:11 AM.

Page 4 of 19 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast