Ta for that. Can you let us know if you hear when they go on sale in Dalier - cheers.
Together with all our hearts.
Hunky Dorys Park - could be worse, we could be going to Old Trafford every other week
Best of luck tomorrow.
I have a feeling you can cause an upset.
Being out of the title race should help.
If your strikers weren't so impotent this season you'd still be in the hunt for the league. So whenever they click ye can beat anyone in the league. Hopefully they'll do it tomorrow.
Good Luck to Drogheda today they will have their work cut out.
The Dynamo squad that the club are bringing to Ireland is on their website.
http://www.fcdynamo.kiev.ua/en/dynamo/news/27627.html
Dynamo played a League game against Dneipr at the weekend.
http://www.fcdynamo.kiev.ua/en/dynamo/news/27618.html
1-3 away for Dynamo.
Larger report in Ukrainian
http://www.fcdynamo.kiev.ua/ua/dynamo/news/27619.html
Some more photos
http://www.fcdynamo.kiev.ua/ua/photo...nship/498.html
Again, wishing Drogheda Utd FC all the best in today's game.
I don't know if this is worth anyones time. But the Dynamo website has a poll on the likely result. 0-2 and 0-3 are running neck and neck at the moment.
I tried to enter a positive result for "Drogeda" but it isn't accepting my requests. (Right-hand side of page is the prediction poll)
http://www.fcdynamo.kiev.ua/ua/newsarchive?pg=1
" I'll go right up to here,
it can't possibly hurt.
All they will find is my
beer and my shirt."
No, any internet translation service I try, either doesn't work or I can't get to work. The Dynamo site does have a generous amount of English, by clicking 'eng' a tiny link near the top RH corner.
In the meantime, I'll leave you Dynamo's trophy list. (No translation necessary)
http://www.fcdynamo.kiev.ua/en/trophy/
" I'll go right up to here,
it can't possibly hurt.
All they will find is my
beer and my shirt."
Well done tonight lads, excellent performance.
awful unlucky hughes will be kicking himself, thiam gave kiev awful trouble when he came on ,hard luck lads did all the country proud
Hard luck to the drogs, fair play you's did the league and the country proud
Only saw the second part of the 1st half & then the last 20 odd minutes just after the Kiev penalty.
Amazed Kudozavic did not start as he is their best attacker?
From what I saw Drogs not great but amazing last few minutes. Thiam was a decoy as Kiev mistakenly thought he could play. Kiev keeper asleep for the goal & two chances. I admit I jumped out of seat as the ball rolled across the line.![]()
Hard luck Drogs, now they need to make sure they qualify for Europe next season
Fair Play died Nov 18th 2009, Stade Francais.