Thread: Match vs Sporting Fingal

47 Posts

Match vs Sporting Fingal

Anyone know exactly what time kick off is? I have seen 7:30 and 8pm in a few different places...

We really need to get something from this game following our fantastic recent run of "performances"

Our new signing formerly of the Spanish lower leagues makes his debut tonight I think.
    Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.

81 Posts
    The club sent me a message yesterday saying 8 o clock so I presume thats right

Any news on Bismarck allowed to be on the sidelines at the match? Is he finished his ban with death yet? What about the boy Garrison at the back? Pretty good I heare & solid too, nothing getting by,

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Garrison

0-0 h/t
    RIP JOHNNY

I heard there was a certain poster on here, acting the monkey at the match tonight.

I know him. Poor lad is stuck working in Cork. I believe he spent the evening drinking alone & pleasuring himself to documentaries on swans & Canadian Lumberjacks.

Hoots aplenty

47 Posts
    Famine daysssssssssssssssssssss

I heard there was a certain poster on here, acting the monkey at the match tonight.

it was me all rite.. i cant believe sligoman that ye recognised me.. how the hell did you know it was me??? i only got told thirty mins before the match that I was doin that massop10 was the other lad involved.. bit of fun but the outfit is awful hot plus i couldnt wear my glasses either...

Unfortunately I couldn't make the game, one of the lads tx me and told me. Is this going to be a regular occurance from now on?

RIP JOHNNY

Can I do it at the Dundalk game? Looks like fun

47 Posts
    It was the main highlight of an otherwise terrible night...

112 Posts
    Where did ye get the outfits lads? Sounds like great craic!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Can I do it at the Dundalk game? Looks like fun

go on sligoman you know you want too!

Quote Originally Posted by Pauro 76 View Post
    Where did ye get the outfits lads? Sounds like great craic!

got them from the junior supporters club.. i only got told forty mins before kick off that I had to do it... was good craic. cant believe i got recognised! sligo rovers lads explain yourselves???